• 5/5 December 19, 2014
    Reviewer: Stacy in California
    My favorite brand of coconut flour, use it in my smoothie to increase fiber which helps me feel fuller longer. Highly recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 08, 2014
    Reviewer: Kyle in Nebraska
    I use this flour for baking and coating chicken, etc. It has excellent flavor. It seems to work best when combined with almond (or other) flour. Coconut flour is dry, and combining with other flours keeps the recipe from being too dry, but it definitely enhances the flavor. I use it with chicken, fish, chicken-fried steak, and pork chops. It is great in low-carb cookie recipes.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 05, 2013
    Reviewer: Holly in Wisconsin
    A great product to use for low carb cooking/baking. I'm loving this.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 07, 2013
    Reviewer: April in Virginia
    Yummy! I love to bake with coconut flour, I love that it's low in carbs!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 10, 2012
    Reviewer: Nathan in Massachusetts
    This flour makes a very good pancake.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 12, 2011
    Reviewer: Mary a in New York
    I've tried this coconut flour in combination with almond meal, in two recipes so far. One was a Greek shortbread cookie and the other was a Gooey Butter Cake. Both came out delicious and with a much lower carb count than the original recipes. Recommend for anyone looking to bake low carb treats.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 14, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    I just made lemon cookies using a combination of this flour (50g), Carbquik (100g), and almond meal flour (50g), and they were the best tasting sugar free cookies I've made so far. I can't wait to try other Coconut Secret products. This is now my coconut flour of choice. In addition to the excellent taste, I also like that there is only 1 net carb per serving. Well done Coconut Secret.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 26, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in Virginia
    Tried a few times. Good quality and flavor---smells good. Good product in terms of calories, carbs, and fiber. This is the only brand of coconut flour I have used, so I can't compare it to others.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 23, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in Virginia
    I've tried this brand a few times. Smells like coconuts..bakes up nice. I have nothing to compare it to because I haven't tried other brands, but for the price, I was satisfied.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2015 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.