Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 19, 2011
    Reviewer: Kenneth in California
    * These are simply delicious; with 11 grams fiber to boot. I love these and eat them after meals or for a quick snack in the afternoon with my coffee. Worth every penny; easily the best low carb cookies that I have ever had! At this price not worth trying to bake something; believe me I have tried!
    This review is specific to Endulge Cookies, Chewy Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 25, 2012
    Reviewer: Helen in Illinois
    * Love these. The are a little sweeter than the real thing. However, they are very good. Very crunchy. I did try dipping them in almond milk, and they do not get soft and mushy like the name brand sandwich cookie. Which was probably a good thing or I would have eaten 5 packs at once. They really do give you a nice treat. I pack them when we travel, the entire family will eat them.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 28, 2011
    Reviewer: Barbara in Texas
    * Great tasting cookie to satisfy desire for a sweet treat, plus good nutrition at the same time. I have tried both chocolate and peanut butter and both are great.
    This review is specific to Endulge Cookies, Double Chocolate Chunk
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 30, 2011
    Reviewer: Cindy in Pennsylvania
    * I love these cookies. The taste is amazing.. I have ordered these several times..Thanks for a great product
    This review is specific to Endulge Cookies, Chocolate Creme Sandwich
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 09, 2011
    Reviewer: Sherri in Washington
    * Umm Umm Great Tasting!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 24, 2011
    Reviewer: ALEXIS in Massachusetts
    * Just get them. If you are a low carber you will luv, luv luv! Be careful. They are addictive. One good treat is to have these heated with a scoop of low carb ice cream. YUM
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 27, 2010
    Reviewer: Amy in Georgia
    * These cookies are fabulous. I am hooked on the Peanut Butter ones. The taste and texture are great and don't seem diet at all. The only problem is that even though they are pretty big, I could eat a whole box, they are that good.
    This review is specific to Endulge Cookies, Chewy Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 05, 2010
    Reviewer: Marti in Louisiana
    * These cookies filled my craving for chocolate chip cookies. They are really tasty and the texture is almost perfect. I'm buying several more boxes today.
    This review is specific to Endulge Cookies, Double Chocolate Chunk
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 24, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    * These are addictive, chewy, and yummy. I must stress they are addictive and there should be a 12-step program for them! I just reordered them.
    This review is specific to Endulge Cookies, Chewy Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.