Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Yes! to Cookies
Sugar Free Cookies

 
Write an online review for
Sugar Free Cookies (Yes! to Cookies)

75 Reviews
Average rating
(36)
(3)
(8)
(10)
(18)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
October 07, 2011
Reviewer: Laura in Delaware
These cookies should not even be for sale. I took one bite and almost got sick! They have the strangest taste to them I can't even describe it. They don't even taste like food. These cookies taste like chemicals. I am so disgusted that I had to share with anyone interested. Please do not waste your money like I did!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Cookies, Old Fashioned Ginger Spice
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
April 14, 2011
Reviewer: Diana in Georgia
Yucky ..... just yucky. Normally I don't have a problem with stevia but these have a horrible after taste. Dry enough to gag on so have some fluids nearby! I've only tried the Ginger Spice.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Cookies, Old Fashioned Ginger Spice
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 14, 2013
Reviewer: Kate in Washington
These besmirch the good name of the cookie. Seriously, the WORST "cookie" I've ever had. Inedible.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Cookies, Old Fashioned Ginger Spice
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 17, 2013
Reviewer: Betsy in North Carolina
We've been eating low carb for 10 years, and have tried numerous cookie products. Without QUESTION, this is the most disgusting product I have tried since the 2004-era low-carb pasta wannabees. Again, DISGUSTING. They were a weekly Netrition special in June 2012, so I knew it would be a good time to try all 3 flavors available: cocoa, ginger, & strwbry/bna; if one were bad, I had the other 2 to try. HORRIBLE taste. And too expensive to toss. So I held on to them until we tried gluten free for the first time in August. "Hey, THESE are gluten free." Still 100% unpalatable, with no redeeming value, all 3 flavors. Save your money. (PS -there's something I really liked about this company, or their parent company, or something; I've forgotten what. I was quite disappointed to see they made this product. These cookies are not part of anything good in their behalf, even if you are eating gluten free, low carb, sugar free, or whatever. )
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 24, 2013
Reviewer: Cynthia in Florida
Super Dry!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Cookies, Cocoa-licious
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 02, 2013
Reviewer: Maria in Massachusetts
I agree with the customer that said it tastes like chocolate dirt! Except without the chocolate... it just tastes like dirt. NO FLAVOR and it has a weird after-taste. Waste of money. They are called cocoa-licious. They should be called cocoa-awful.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Cookies, Cocoa-licious
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 05, 2012
Reviewer: amanda in New York
I was so anxious to try these because the reviews were all so good......however, the cookies were terrible. They have zero flavor and fall apart in your mouth like a spoonful of wheatgerm. THUMBS DOWN.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Cookies, Cocoa-licious
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 21, 2012
Reviewer: Richard in Pennsylvania
Save your money I bought all the flavors. NASTY ! ! ! ! Dry nasty, nasty taste. If your looking for that cookie type treat try the other options.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 23, 2012
Reviewer: Heather in New Jersey
These cookies aren't crunchy. They are really really soft and crumbly. There is absolutely nothing sweet about them whatsoever. They are vile. Makes me wonder if people were compensated to give positive reviews...nothing positive about these at all.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Cookies, Cocoa-licious
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 20, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Minnesota
These so-called cookies taste like cocoa-flavored dirt. I really regret I wasted my money, a total of almost $12.00, to find out this food is terrible tasting. Do not buy this at all, it's best to eat a full-carb/full-fat cookie and be satisfied.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Cookies, Cocoa-licious
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 16, 2012
Reviewer: Laura in California
I was so looking forward to trying these but....Gross!!!!!! Disgusting! YUK!!!! These leave a strange aftertaste in your mouth and the only way to get rid of it is by brushing my teeth. Looking at the reviews here, either I got a bad batch or I simply make better than this from scratch (and yes still low carb). Not sure what it is but it isn't a chocolate taste at all and the after taste is sooo strong!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Cookies, Cocoa-licious
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 13, 2012
Reviewer: Puckett in Maine
Sorry to say after all the great reviews we did not like this product. we thought there was a strong after taste. Was very disappointed with purchase. They were soft although most of them were broken into pieces. Will not purchase again.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Cookies, Cocoa-licious
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 07, 2012
Reviewer: Chrislie in Michigan
I love the low carb food items from Netrition, but both the Cocoa and Strawberry Banana flavors of these cookies were a big disappointment. I make my own low carb desserts from scratch and was looking forward to trying these cookies for dessert convenience. The Cocoa flavor was worse than the Strawberry Banana, but both cookie flavors were bland and dry. This product had great potential, but didn't deliver.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 29, 2012
Reviewer: Dusty in Louisiana
These tasted horrible. I took one bite and thought I had imagined it, so I tried it again the next day and literally thought I would be sick. It tasted like a combo of coffee, dirt, and cigarette ash (no I don't smoke or drink much coffee), with tar mixed in. I threw the box away after my husband tried it and said he would rather eat sawdust mixed with cocoa powder.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Cookies, Cocoa-licious
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 27, 2012
Reviewer: Susan in Rhode Island
I never write reviews, but I had to warn others of the disgusting, vile taste of these cookies. I like sugar free products and will NEVER buy these again.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Cookies, Old Fashioned Ginger Spice
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 27, 2012
Reviewer: charlie in Texas
Soooooo BAD! From start to finish. They smell good but the actual taste, texture, and aftertaste are HORRIBLE.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Cookies, Cocoa-licious
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 12, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Washington
I bought these based on the good reviews but I thought they were just awful. I mean really awful! I've eaten a lot of low carb, sugar free products over the years and have a pretty high tolerance for them. I never expect them to taste like the "real thing" but these were one of the most unpalatable "treats" I have ever tried.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Cookies, Cocoa-licious
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 04, 2012
Reviewer: Joan in Oregon
When ordering this product I thought "wow"...something to enjoy with coffee...oh no, yuck...I tried the ginger spice and they're completely tasteless, lousy texture, like cardboard...a very expensive dog treat!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Cookies, Old Fashioned Ginger Spice
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement