Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Yes! to Cookies
Sugar Free Cookies  Buy Sugar Free Cookies

Write an online review for
Sugar Free Cookies (Yes! to Cookies)

76 Reviews
Average rating
(36)
(3)
(8)
(10)
(19)

Customer Reviews  

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
June 26, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in California
GAS warning must be added to the label

While I applaud the manufacturer for creating the healthiest cookies currently available on the market (and they are tasty!), I must warn the consumer. The cookies contain inulin (larger amount than found naturally in fruit and vegetables). At such high level, inulin may cause gas (which could be severe). The gas is produced by “unfriendly” gut bacteria who will thrive on inulin just like the “friendly” bacteria do. Even people who apparently lead healthy lifestyle and take probiotics may experience such problem. Proceed with caution when you deal with any processed food containing inulin or its parts (called fructooligosaccharides (FOS), oligofructose, or oligofructan).

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 18, 2013
Reviewer: Debra in Minnesota
The premise is great - I love cookies. But these cookies are extremely dry and chalky. There is no way to get them down without water. I tried heating them in the microwave a few seconds as suggested on the package, but that was very little help. I love dark chocolate, but these cookies are bitter. I added a few sugar-free chocolate chips to the top of the warmed cookie, and that helped a bit with the bitterness. But I would not purchase these cookies again, because there is just no way to get around the chalkiness.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Cookies, Cocoa-licious
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
May 06, 2013
Reviewer: Scott in Indiana
The company needs to use just regular stevia (with none of the brands that have other chemicals or artifical flavors added) and not use any sugar alcohols whatsover. Just use more and 100% real stevia.

They should also add more butter and egg to add moisture to this (so it's not so dry or powderery).

This review is specific to Sugar Free Cookies, Old Fashioned Ginger Spice
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 21, 2013
Reviewer: Annie in New Jersey
I've tried both the ginger spice and the cocoa-licious cookies and they are DRY! The husband says it's literally like eating lightly flavored saw dust. I first ordered cocoa and thought they were stale and then ordered the spice in a separate order because a lot of members said they were good. Neither were worth it.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 13, 2012
Reviewer: Rekka in Connecticut
Right out of the package these cookies smell wonderfully perfect - just like something I'd want during the winter holidays. That's where the delight ends. They were dry and nearly flavorless. Attempting to dip them in coffee to add moisture and maybe bring out some flavor was a waste - they crumbled and sank. We suffered through one cookie each and the rest are still sitting in the cabinet a month later - on their way to getting tossed to make room for better tasting low carb snacks. It's really a shame these don't taste as good as they smell.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Cookies, Old Fashioned Ginger Spice
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 25, 2012
Reviewer: Jacob in Tennessee
Great nutrition, TERRIBLE taste. They were hard to force down. It tastes just like you'd expect a cookie without carbs to taste, bad. It is bad enough that I'm not willing to spend money on other flavors to see if they are better.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Cookies, Cocoa-licious
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 24, 2011
Reviewer: Linda in Ohio
Dry, dry and drier! I bought these because of all the good reviews, but did not like them. They leave an aftertaste of bitter sweetener in your mouth that lingers long after the cookie is gone. Did I say they were dry? Like sand!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Cookies, Cocoa-licious
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
October 09, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in Florida
I have to say first that the ingredient list and the nutrition stats on these cookies is impressive. That said, the flavor, texture and aftertaste are really poor. Have a piece of fruit instead.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Cookies, Old Fashioned Ginger Spice
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 15, 2011
Reviewer: mary in Illinois
It's ok if you really need a sugar fix but this site has a lot better products than this one. Kinda tastes like cardboard.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Cookies, Cocoa-licious
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 23, 2011
Reviewer: Adina in Pennsylvania
Taste somewhat cardboard-ish. If you nuke them for about 10 seconds, then dip in milk (almond milk, whatever...) it is edible...but I wouldn't order these again. The flavor is there, but the texture is just SO dry.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Cookies, Old Fashioned Ginger Spice
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement