Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Green Valley Ranch
Salad Dressings  Buy Salad Dressings

Write an online review for
Salad Dressings (Green Valley Ranch)

8 Reviews
Average rating
(6)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(1)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
January 08, 2012
Reviewer: Allison in Washington
I tried the "blue cheese" which has no blue cheese or dairy in it. It's mostly mild, sweet, it tastes faintly like blue cheese dressing. I'm giving it a high rating because it doesn't have any weird chemical flavor, unlike another zero calorie brand. I think this dressing has a lot of black peppercorn oil, so if you don't like black pepper you won't like this.
This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Blue Cheese Flavor
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
August 17, 2011
Reviewer: Karen in Maryland
These dressings are very thin, but have great flavor. I like a really big salad for lunch and make my own full fat dressings from healthy oils, vinegars, and seasonings. However, if I use enough to dress the entire salad, I get too much fat. I have been using 1/3 homemade dressing to 2/3 Green Valley Ranch dressings. The flavor is great and the calorie/fat count is perfect. My favorites are Blue Cheese and Raspberry Vinaigrette.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Chaney in Kentucky
Love! Love! Love! Tastes like salad dressing. Thank you Green Valley Ranch
This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Zesty Italian
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 31, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer in South Carolina
I have tried several low fat/diet/etc ranches and none hit the spot quite like this one. It's yummy and doesn't have a gross aftertaste.
This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Ranch
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 15, 2012
Reviewer: Christine in Massachusetts
This is amazing. I cannot believe it has 0 calories.
This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Honey Dijon Flavor
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 19, 2011
Reviewer: Sharon in Michigan
I am ordering this dressing again!
This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Raspberry Vinaigrette Flavor
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 07, 2012
Reviewer: kim in North Carolina
I tried this and it faintly resembled ranch dressing but with no calories and no carbs I'll live with it. Next time I eat a salad, I will take 1 1/2 tbsp of Green Valley ranch and mix it with 1 tsp of regular ranch. I think this will improve the taste and still stay within my carb limits.
This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Ranch
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
May 10, 2012
Reviewer: Adam in Colorado
I ordered the Honey Dijon and it is gross, the first taste was yuck, the 2nd and 3rd taste just confirmed how gross this is. There's no flavor of honey or dijon and it's watery. I have no idea what flavor it is supposed to be. It has a "chemical" flavor. I honestly don't understand how this can be put in a bottle and sold. I ordered the Caesar too, I'm afraid to try.
This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Honey Dijon Flavor
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement