Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Rawtella
Chocolate Hazelnut Spread  Buy Chocolate Hazelnut Spread

Write an online review for
Chocolate Hazelnut Spread (Rawtella)

10 Reviews
Average rating
(4)
(3)
(1)
(1)
(1)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
April 10, 2013
Reviewer: sara in New Jersey
I tried white silk flavor. It is absolutely delicious. The jar is small but this stuff tastes amazing. It's hot in Jersey now so it was like a sauce rather than spread, but just pop in the fridge for some time & its just awesome straight from the jar. I'm excited to try the rest of the flavors. They're excellent...this should be called liquid gold.
This review is specific to White Chocolate Hazelnut Spread, Silk
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Barbara in Oklahoma
Love the rich chocolate taste. Especially the new coffee flavor. A bit pricy but worth an occasional splurge. I love that it is organic and contains so few ingredients. A little bit goes a long way to satisfy that deep need for chocolate. :-) It has kept a great smooth consistency during these warm summer months. Very spreadable.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 08, 2012
Reviewer: julian in Florida
One word delicious! It's pricey but totally worth it (I bought the mint flavor 5 stars).
This review is specific to Chocolate Hazelnut Spread, Mint
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 15, 2011
Reviewer: susan in Idaho
I love this product, it is very tasty and a little goes along way to satisfy your chocolate cravings. I actually like it cold, it is a little grainy that way, but delicious.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful.
June 04, 2011
Reviewer: Mary a in New York
First, let me say that this stuff was impossible to spread straight out of the jar - I actually had to carve it out with my spoon. The label does recommend serving it warm - warming it a bit in the microwave or in a bowl of hot water might make it soft enough to spread on your crackers or bread.

Taste-wise it was wonderful. Very rich cocoa flavor and you knew you were eating a nut spread - it had the somewhat grainy texture of a nut butter. This was sweetened with coconut sugar instead of sugar alcohols so no worries about intestinal upsets. Total 7 grams of carbs, 3 gr of fiber and net carbs, 4 gr.

Kind of pricey so I don't think I will be buying this often but considering it's made with just three ingredients, hazelnuts, cacao nibs and coconut sugar, it's definitely worth the occasional splurge.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
December 30, 2011
Reviewer: LOREDANA in Massachusetts
I am Italian, my parents are from Italy - I grew up on Nutella and bread for breakfast before it EVER became popular. That being said, I like to think I am a Nutella connoisseur. :) This stuff is yummy and I can taste both the hazelnut and cocoa flavor. While the sugar is more than I would like, it's coconut sugar which is said to be low glycemic not having an effect on blood sugar. It's a little pricey for such a small jar, and I would not eat the full 2 Tb since it would be gone in no time. So I will have to stretch it out.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 25, 2012
Reviewer: Marta in Tennessee
I agree with earlier reviewer that had to "carve" out theirs with a spoon. I recommend nuking (1Tbs) for 10-15 seconds then giving a stir. Found that even just 1 Tbs of this was very, very rich and surprisingly filling. Excellent though expensive fix for sudden chocolate cravings!
This review is specific to Chocolate Hazelnut Spread
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 07, 2011
Reviewer: Stephanie in Maryland
Wanted to love this, but didn't. I guess it's supposed to be all natural, but I thought it had a strange chemical taste. Maybe it's just me.
This review is specific to Chocolate Hazelnut Spread
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Lacey in Pennsylvania
I took a gamble on this product, but I did not like the bitter after taste, like eating raw cacao nibs. It reminds me of bitter baking chocolate. The consistency of the spread is fine-- yes, it's more solid, but easily scoop-able, and it heats up well. But, it's only 30 calories fewer per serving than actual Nutella, and it's much more expensive. I was able to use some of it for a few recipes (mixed with sweetener, of course!) but it just doesn't have a taste I enjoy.
This review is specific to Chocolate Hazelnut Spread
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
September 14, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in Colorado
The cocoa flavor here is unpleasantly raw and totally obscures other flavors. I can't detect hazelnut at all. I try to avoid added sugar, but I wanted to taste this small amount of coconut sugar because of its praised flavor. I can't detect it either (by the way, I haven't been able to find any evidence supporting other claims about super-expensive coconut sugar). If you tried eating raw cocoa nibs, you know what this product tastes like. Nothing more than that, except that it's somewhat sweet.
This review is specific to Chocolate Hazelnut Spread
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement