Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

P28
P28 High Protein Bagel

 
Write an online review for
P28 High Protein Bagel (P28)

12 Reviews
Average rating
(11)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

October 18, 2012
Reviewer: Scott in Indiana
Great for guys like me who compete and stay lean all year round. I also put pb2 on it with cinnamon and stevia excellent~
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 08, 2012
Reviewer: Joseph in New York
Large, tasty bagels! A perfect breakfast option. Great for the lower carb dieters too!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 30, 2012
Reviewer: Diane in Pennsylvania
Love!!! Perfect for breakfast on the run, I put a little peanut butter and drink with my coffee! Fills me till lunch!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 19, 2012
Reviewer: Dana in Connecticut
Love them!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 17, 2012
Reviewer: Elijah in Illinois
Outstanding Product... High Protein & Great taste!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 13, 2012
Reviewer: Lemuel in Georgia
Perfect in the morning with some fat free cream cheese! They can be chewy, even toasted, but they're still good.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 14, 2012
Reviewer: Sandra in Indiana
This is a wonderful bagel. It is high in protein- very high. Good for you. Chewy-great toasted.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 07, 2012
Reviewer: Mary B in California
Flavor is ok, liked the option. Used toasted with olive oil & butter mix. Added cream cheese- yummy. It is a little chewy, but glad to have this option. Fills you up and satisfies!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 23, 2011
Reviewer: Deborah in New York
These bagels are amazing.So flavorful, very aromatic. Very chewy. I know others don't care for the texture, but I LOVE THESE - Can't have them too often because they are calorie dense - but they really fill the bill when every one else is having bagels (and I can't!) I keep them in the freezer and just pop one out - usually a once a month treat. mmmmm...
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 31, 2011
Reviewer: tina in Georgia
Very chewy v/s regular bagel. Has slight sweet taste. Overall great. Shelf life 10days out of freezer.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 13, 2011
Reviewer: Stephanie in Florida
These bagels are GREAT for mornings that I don't have time to cook breakfast. Pop it in the toaster and you're good to go! They are a little chewy compared to traditional bagels, but it isn't a kind of chewy that I mind. They are really good! Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement