Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 June 20, 2016
    Reviewer: Phil in Massachusetts
    * These are really tasty. They are lightly sweet, but mostly are like eating little crunchy peanut butter morsels.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 25, 2013
    Reviewer: A customer in Pennsylvania
    * Love the PB Thins Crackers! Tastes almost like mini peanut butter cookies. Even my 2 year old loves them!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 15, 2012
    Reviewer: Amy in Minnesota
    * These are just right, not too sweet, not too salty, but a nice crunchy treat.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 07, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    * I can't believe how good these are! These are my new favorite snack but I have to portion them out in ziploc bags or I'll eat the whole thing :-)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 02, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in Colorado
    * I was a bit skeptical about ordering these crackers and now wish I hadn't. They are incredibly yummy. Just the right amount of fat and saltiness that it makes you want to just keep on eating them. The bags are quite big and you can quickly eat more than you should. They really are tasty!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 27, 2011
    Reviewer: Kimberly in New York
    * So good!! Tastes like little peanut butter cookies. Love PB2!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 23, 2014
    Reviewer: Dara in California
    * These tiny crackers pack a really big peanut butter taste. They are light and satisfying. If you are counting Points Plus, they are very low in points and make a great snack.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 25, 2013
    Reviewer: A customer in Georgia
    * Yumm. If you love peanut butter these are great! The only down side is the serving size is very small and once you start you want more! I found this to be too slippery a slope for me but did they taste good? YES! The cookies are small like thumbnail sized. They go down easy and leave me wanting more. The taste reminds me of nutter butters with out the cream filling.
    This review is specific to PB Thins Peanut Butter Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 16, 2012
    Reviewer: Beatrice in Alabama
    * Excellent peanut butter taste. Crispy crackers! I added them to my vanilla Greek yogurt with a sliced banana and tasted wonderful! I wish the calorie count was less!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 18, 2011
    Reviewer: Laura in Pennsylvania
    * Great Peanut flavor in a very crunchy cracker... I love them with vanilla ice cream or when I need a PB taste fix... But they are pricey...
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 August 05, 2011
    Reviewer: Linda in Pennsylvania
    * When the PB thins came out in the individual packs I bought a lot of them, turns out most were all broken. I told them about it and they sent me a replacement of the new shapes. I find that the broken ones shaped like a peanut had better flavor and were not a hard as the new square shapes. I prefer the old shapes, but not all broken.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 April 01, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in Indiana
    * The taste is just like a peanut butter cookie at first (think: pb girl scout cookies, or nutter butters), but there is a strange aftertaste. I gave some to my mother, and without prompting she mentioned an aftertaste as well. Bummer, i'm a big fan of PB2.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.