Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Polaner
Sugar Free Preserves with Fiber  Buy Sugar Free Preserves with Fiber

Write an online review for
Sugar Free Preserves with Fiber (Polaner)

9 Reviews
Average rating
(6)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
August 25, 2012
Reviewer: james in North Carolina
I love POLANER SUGAR FREE PRESERVES WITH FIBER , especially the ORANGE MARMALADE . These preserves are low carb and low calorie yet they are better than most high sugar --- high calorie preserves that I have ever tasted .
This review is specific to Sugar Free Marmalade with Fiber, Orange
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
August 30, 2011
Reviewer: Janet in Indiana
This product, Polaner fruit and fiber jam, has been a boon to my stir fries. Instead of high-sugar sweet and sour sauce I add a 1/4 cup vinegar and two large tablespoons of apricot spread, two good shakes of soy sauce.. Stir it up a bit to melt and viola! raving good sauce.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Preserves with Fiber, Apricot
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 28, 2014
Reviewer: Rowy in New York
This is very yummy and no aftertaste.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Preserves with Fiber, Seedless Raspberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 22, 2014
Reviewer: Denise in Florida
Most low carb products if I like them I think "this is a decent substitute for the real thing." The concord grape though is not a decent substitute- it is BETTER than the real thing. Instead of tasting like congealed sugar with a little grape flavoring like the high sugar counterpart, it tastes like GRAPES. So good. I highly recommend this product. I can't wait to try the others, and those recipes in the other reviews. :)
This review is specific to Sugar Free Jam with Fiber, Concord Grape
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 04, 2014
Reviewer: Helen in Australia
Hi from sunny Australia...this jam is OK but I prefer the Natures Hollow which is dearer & smaller jar but either Jams what a delight on toast, bread & butter custard & other deserts. My kids prefer Polaner.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Preserves with Fiber, Strawberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 14, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer in New York
I use the Apricot preserves as the main ingredient for making a low carb duck sauce which is excellent both on boneless pork ribs and chicken. The preserves are sweet enough that I don't need to add any additional sweetener to my recipe. This is a great product and I definitely recommend it.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Preserves with Fiber, Apricot
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
January 12, 2014
Reviewer: antonette in California
I'm reviewing just the strawberry flavor here. It's fairly good but too sweet for my taste - borders on cloying. This could have been a five star product if they just didn't add so much sweetener. The flavor of the strawberries is not artificial, the value is better than most of the sugar free preserves- you get a decent quantity for the price, and the high fiber content along with low carbs/low calories all add up to what could be a great product choice - but it's just too sweet. Perhaps the other flavors are not overly sweet- I'll update my review when I try another flavor.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Preserves with Fiber, Strawberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 31, 2012
Reviewer: Allison in Washington
I love apricot jam and tried five of them from netrition side by side. Polaner's flavor is slightly off. I particularly like an apricot jam omelet: cook the omelet first and then fill it with a tablespoon or two of apricot jam. Try it!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Preserves with Fiber, Apricot
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 23, 2014
Reviewer: audrey in South Carolina
The texture is thick. It has a splenda taste. I wonder how this would taste without it. Its not inedible though and if you really need a jelly fix for low carb toast or muffins then this will do. im still searching though.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Jam with Fiber, Concord Grape
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement