Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Guy's
Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce  Buy Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce

Write an online review for
Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce (Guy's)

95 Reviews
Average rating
(82)
(9)
(2)
(2)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
July 29, 2012
Reviewer: Michael in Tennessee
Hi all, I've previously reviewed this - very good sauce - but I wanted to add this comment for diabetics (I am type II doing a low carb diet) that I do not see a blood rise from this at all, and do not see it cause any disruption in my ongoing weight loss. I know everybody responds differently to different products, but wanted to mention this as I find this sauce regularly - particularly on chicken - and it's created more variety in food and made adhering to a low carb diet much easier.

I'm ordering some of the other flavors now to try.

This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
June 27, 2012
Reviewer: Leon in Montana
A full flavored bbq sauce! I chose the hot version. It's very good but I think they went overboard on the sucralose, and thus, it has a bit of that artificial sweetener aftertaste. I suggest spreading it thinly on your favorite meats.
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Hot
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 23, 2014
Reviewer: A customer in Maine
I've tried several of these flavors, and I think the original one is what I prefer. The others seem too spicy to me. I wish they had a little more depth of flavor. The Guy's brand is still pretty good though and is certainly a good choice to have while not destroying the low-carb diet. It's also priced reasonably.
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Matt in Michigan
Taste is pretty spot on with most BBQ sauces, especially the extra smoky ones. Not quite as sweet as a Sweet Baby Ray's though.

The only thing I didn't really enjoy is that it has a slightly grainy texture. Totally tolerable, but it takes some getting used to. Probably from the cornstarch or Xantham Gum.

This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 18, 2013
Reviewer: Edith in Georgia
Not perfect, but the best alternative I have found. I do believe that since Kraft stopped making their low-carb BBQ sauce, I have tried nearly everything out there. This is not as good as the Kraft (which I consider the gold standard I am searching for) nor even as good as my homemade, but it is a worthwhile product that has a place in any low-carb kitchen. Depending on where you grew up you may like sauce of different persuasions (sweeter, more vinegar-ey, hotter, etc.) and obviously one sauce will not be perfect for everyone, but I suggest it as a starting point to which you can add whatever you like better (sugar or vinegar or more heat) to improve it a bit, but it is fine right out of the bottle. Given all the alternative sauces I have tried and tossed in the garbage, I am quite pleased to have found this one and I will definitely order more--possibly the other flavors as well.
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 16, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in California
The taste was pretty good out of the bottle, but after trying to cook this sauce it had a bad taste.
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 06, 2012
Reviewer: Barbara Ann in California
This BBQ sauce is better than most sugar free that I have tried. I found it too sweet, but remedied that with fresh lemon juice and a bit more hickory liquid smoke. My rub was plenty spicy enough and I have ordered 2 more bottles of the original.

Thanks Guy.

This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 20, 2012
Reviewer: Michael in Tennessee
Now this is a good bbq sauce. (I tried the Original version)

It's quite a bit better than other brands. I almost gave a 5 star, but I'd save the 5 star for something that I'd prefer to my favorite "regular" bbq. This is very very close though. Has a nice solid flavor to it with just a bit of bite/zing that I like. No funny lingering taste at all.

You could probably easily use this at your family bbq and nobody would know the difference from the regular high carb sauce.

This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 10, 2012
Reviewer: Maria in Pennsylvania
This is really good tasting. It is a tad bit sweet but you can't go wrong with such low calories and carbs I can have bbq without the quilt. It does not taste fake or have an aftertaste. I will buy this again.
This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement