Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 27, 2013
    Reviewer: Elena in Massachusetts
    * This is the BEST low carb barbecue sauce I have ever had. My whole family loves it. We've tried both the original and the spicy and even mixed the two together. Now I'm coming back for all 4 varieties! Great on pork chops or on a low carb cauliflower crust chicken and barbecue sauce pizza with smoked gouda, mozzarella, cilantro and caramelized onions(we mixed the sauce with cream and butter for the pizza). It was to die for!
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 12, 2014
    Reviewer: Heather in California
    * This is simply very good BBQ sauce, better than most others that are not sugar free! Great flavor with just the right amount of kick. No artificial after taste. When you have just got to have some BBQ and you want sugar free, this is the stuff!! We like the "hot" but the "original" is just as good if you are looking for something mild.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 17, 2013
    Reviewer: Tina in Arizona
    * I love this stuff! It tastes better than most sauces loaded with sugar.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 13, 2013
    Reviewer: A customer in Virginia
    * We were ordering a few things on Netrition, and saw that this BBQ sauce was highly rated so we bought a bottle of the Smokey Garlic to try it out. A week later, I'm back buying 3 more bottles! Wow it is good, and really low carb! We smothered chicken with it, and made a BBQ chicken pizza using this and Carbquick crust, and it was divine! My husband loves BBQ sauce and I keep nagging him there's too much sugar in it, and then we found this and even he admits it is just as good (if not better) than the other brands! The price is reasonable too, considering most low carb fare has some inflated prices. I highly recommend you try it if you like pulled pork, BBQ chicken, hamburgers with BBQ sauce, etc. It's so good!!
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Smokey Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 13, 2014
    Reviewer: Eric in California
    * Forget low carb, no sugar, bla bla bla. The smokey garlic is by far THE BEST BBQ SAUCE I HAVE EVER HAD!! I could drink this stuff straight from the bottle. I am finding it really difficult to not put this on EVERY SINGLE meal. I only bought one bottle, but next time, I might as well buy a case. This BBQ sauce is great!!!
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Smokey Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 19, 2013
    Reviewer: Michelle in Virginia
    * This tastes just like the full sugar sauces. I used it on some baked chicken and turkey meatloaf this week. Delicious! I will definitely be purchasing more with my next Netrition order.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 10, 2013
    Reviewer: brian in Arkansas
    * I always liked a real sweet sauce, but since I started low carb there is not many sauces you can use. This stuff is great. It is a vinegar based sauce and I love it.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 04, 2013
    Reviewer: Victoria in Texas
    * This sauce is awesome. It is bursting with flavor , yet void of sugar calories and fat. I don't know how they do it. It tastes so good, I could almost drink it out of a cup. I make wonderful pizza with this product. I put sauce on BBQ chicken, thin sliced onions and cilantro. Wow. I don't know how you could go wrong with this. It does not raise my blood sugar. Buy this now!
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 10, 2016
    Reviewer: steve in Massachusetts
    * Absolutely great! Even my wife says you can't tell its sugar free. Only tried the bacon so far will buy the rest this time around.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Smokey Bacon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 04, 2016
    Reviewer: Lauren in Pennsylvania
    * I love BBQ sauce and this is good stuff. I have only tried the original.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 15, 2016
    Reviewer: Vicki in Texas
    * Usually "diet" condiments are not very good, but this sauce is wonderful! I put it on everything that someone would put BBQ sauce on. It just doesn't taste like diet stuff to me. Much, much better than anything I've tried from Walden Farms. In fact, I threw out all my Walden Farms BBQ sauce. I have gone through one bottle of Guy's Sugar Free Smokey Bacon BBQ Sauce and, as of this review, have just ordered four more bottles of it. I can't tell you what the other flavors are like, but his one is very good. Actually, I like it as well if not better than the regular sugar-packed sauces in the grocery store. I do recommend it.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Smokey Bacon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 08, 2016
    Reviewer: Sharon in Kentucky
    * This sauce has a rich bbq flavor with just the right amount of spice! Being from the South, we love our bbq. We tried the Spicy and could not tell it is sugar-free at all. I have tried making my own sugar-free sauces, but with no luck. My husband, who does not usually like sugar-free bbq sauces, loved this and asked me to buy more. We used it on ribs and pulled pork. It was fantastic! I just ordered more of the Spicy sauce and we are trying the Original as well. Great product!
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 05, 2016
    Reviewer: Tiffany in Florida
    * Flat out delish. Needs nothing else.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 31, 2016
    Reviewer: Kelly in Missouri
    * Great stuff! Taste's just like regular bbq sauce...price isn't too bad either
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 15, 2016
    Reviewer: A customer in Colorado
    * Guy's BBQ sauce is the best sugar free sauce. Tastes great! Just stocked up for summer barbecuing. Love it!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 15, 2016
    Reviewer: Marcus in Missouri
    * Let me preface this review by saying that I have tried other low carb bbq sauces and they are complete garbage! I purchased Guy's original, and I was surprised at how delicious this is! It is on the sweet side, but I was so happy to find a great low carb bbq sauce. I have the spicy version in my cart ready to purchase. I will most likely mix that and original to customize the flavor.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 15, 2016
    Reviewer: Kristen in Colorado
    * Really enjoyed this sauce. I bought the Smokey Garlic & Spicy. I liked Spicy the best but they were both good. I wonder which one is hotter- Hot or Spicy?! Maybe I'll have to try the Hot next time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 02, 2016
    Reviewer: Christina in California
    * This was really good! I was not expecting it to taste so good. It is a little thin, but no icky aftertaste!
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 14, 2016
    Reviewer: Deidre in Texas
    * After trying several really sickening BBQ sauces, we were thrilled to find a low carb sauce that tastes great!! Thank you Guy's.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 03, 2016
    Reviewer: Catherine in Texas
    * One bottle on a rack of ribs along with Worcestershire and my husband didn't know the difference.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Hot
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 31, 2016
    Reviewer: Lori in North Dakota
    * I ordered the original flavor last time and it was a hit! Used it on the pizza crust too! Yummy! Has a little bite to it which added to the over all taste. My daughter used it to stick her all beef hot dog into and eat. She says it Rocks! I am now purchasing the smokey bacon. Can't wait to try that !!
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 27, 2016
    Reviewer: Carol in North Carolina
    * My Dad Barbequed every piece of meat possible and always had it covered in sauce ... before it hit Mothers table. So, as a child growing up, I thought that's what everyone did. When I began my Low Carb way of Life .... I still yearned for that sauce taste. I have probably purchased every low carb BBQ sauce I could find, whether it be online or in the Grocery Store.

    Now, for the disappointing side, most of them ended up being thrown in the garbage, but finally ... My Search is OVER!

    I so dislike Wasting Money!!! I felt guilty for throwing all the other bottles away, but have a deep Love for the taste of BBQ Sauce, that kept me searching. Thank you "Whoever" put this Sauce together! I can't tell you the number of meats I thrown a little on. I LOVE IT!! If you're on the Fence, J-U-M-P! I'm So Glad I Did!

    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 15, 2016
    Reviewer: A customer in Louisiana
    * I took a chance on this because it had such great reviews and I am blown away at how great it tastes! I definitely recommend this...you will not be disappointed! If you are like me and have tried other low sugar BBQ sauces, you may be a little iffy about moving forward with your purchase but please do yourself a favor and BUY THE SAUCE!!! I'm such a happy person to have found this. And I'm so thankful for the great reviews because I wouldn't have bought it otherwise.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 27, 2016
    Reviewer: Melissa in Kentucky
    * This is so good, the whole family eats it - and they are not on the low-carb diet. Order more than one.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 25, 2016
    Reviewer: Michele in Massachusetts
    * I have been looking for a sugar free bbq sauce for a long time. I was able to find reduced sugar ketchup, but no bbq sauce. Finally, success!! This bbq sauce is delicious, just what I was looking for. Don't hesitate to try it. The price was right and it was delivered quickly. Many thanks for the product.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 25, 2016
    Reviewer: Elizabeth in New York
    * I love the thickness and the real barbeque flavor
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 22, 2016
    Reviewer: Anita J in Texas
    * This is the best tasting BBQ Sauce. We never use any other kind since discovering this. I have used several flavors, They are all very good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 12, 2016
    Reviewer: Catherine in New York
    * This is a fantastic BBQ sauce with just the right amount of heat. I would never have known it was sugar free if I hadn't seen the label. There is not one flavor I have tried that I did not love. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 31, 2016
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Illinois
    * Hands down the best low carb bbq sauce I've tried and I've tried a lot of them.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 08, 2016
    Reviewer: LYDIA in Missouri
    * My husband and I love this BBQ sauce. We really can't tell a difference between it and a regular high carb sauce.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 17, 2015
    Reviewer: Melissa in Florida
    * Def what I expected from Guy. Great flavor, you can't tell is sugar free. The hot one is great!Packs a punch!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 13, 2015
    Reviewer: erika in California
    * Best low carb, sugarless BBQ sauce I've ever tasted. As a huge BBQ fan I have made an attempt to scour the earth for healthy sauces. I've tried dozens and this is really good. My favorite flavor is the hot. The smoky garlic is good too. Eating a ketogenic diet is already incredibly restrictive. This allows so many more options.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 25, 2015
    Reviewer: Tracy in New York
    * We absolutely LOVE this BBQ sauce. Sugar free/low carb items are difficult to find where we live so when I found this on Netrition.com we stock up! Just can't say enough about the amazing flavors.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 19, 2015
    Reviewer: Donald in Utah
    * We love this stuff! It may be sugar free and low carb, but it's a very good BBQ sauce. We bought the spicy, smokey bacon, original, and smokey garlic, and they are all good. The spicy has a little more spice than original, but if you want something really spicy, maybe the Hot would be better. We will continue to order this for years to come! We are diabetics on a low carb diet, and it is nice to have BBQ sauce back on the table.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 15, 2015
    Reviewer: Marina in Maryland
    * Just like the sugar-filled ones of old. I am very picky about BBQ sauce (both parents born and raised in Georgia). Guy's is a winner! On ribs, on chicken, a dollop added to my chili.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 21, 2015
    Reviewer: Donna in Washington
    * Guy's Sugar free BBQ sauce Smokey Bacon was excellent! Will purchase again!
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Smokey Bacon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 17, 2015
    Reviewer: John in Virginia
    * This is the GREATEST BBQ sauce ever created for low carb eating. It honestly is hard to tell if even POSSIBLE to tell that it isn't a regular high-carb sauce. Every other low carb BBQ sauce I've ever tried is just garbage, inedible. Every flavor of this that I've tried is excellent which is all but the bacon or garlic - both of which I'll be purchasing today. I STRONGLY recommend it. I think this sauce (and a few other products) are the only things that make low carb eating bearable! Do a rack of ribs with this stuff AND some BBQ baked black soybeans and you've really got something to look forward to.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 11, 2015
    Reviewer: Eileen in Virginia
    * I am so happy to have found this barbecue sauce. I had given up hope of ever finding a sugar free sauce that actually tasted good. I was actually having to make my own (sort of) version as we eat barbecue sauce all the time, not just in the Summer. My husband and I are both trying to live a low carb lifestyle. I have tried two types so far but will be trying them all.The original and the smoky garlic have been amazing. Please keep making this wonderful sauce and selling it on Netrition.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 31, 2015
    Reviewer: kimberly in Texas
    * I really like Guy's BBQ sauce (original), but it is a tiny bit on the sweet side, so if you like that, you'll love this. My husband loves Guy's spicy; it's NOT sweet, but it is spicy.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 23, 2015
    Reviewer: Paulina in Missouri
    * I ordered the Hot, Smokey Garlic, and their new Smokey Bacon. I've tried all three and just cooked some chicken with the Smokey Bacon, even my non-LC boyfriend LOVED the sauce. He really loved the fact that it's sugar-free even though he's not on keto because sugar is just not good anyway! I had been wanting to buy these sauces for MONTHS and I'm so glad that I bought bought three. I will definitely always have one of these in my fridge.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 21, 2015
    Reviewer: MB in California
    * We make our own BBQ sauce and this is real close to our homemade, sugar free mix. So nice to find a quality ready-made, really tastes great! Look forward to trying other flavors.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 13, 2015
    Reviewer: denise in Wisconsin
    * My whole family loves this brand, tastes better than any other BBQ sauce I have tried!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 15, 2015
    Reviewer: Beverly in Ohio
    * This is the best BBQ sauce I have used!! I have found other sugar free at the grocery, but they have a horrible after taste!! Guy's is the Best!!
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 29, 2015
    Reviewer: Deborah in Michigan
    * I have tried a lot of low carb BBQ sauce and we really love the smokey garlic flavor. I try to always keep one on hand. We occasionally order out "naked ribs" or "naked chicken" from our local BBQ restaurant and use this as the sauce. Yum! Of Course it is also great for grilling.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 24, 2015
    Reviewer: Michael in Florida
    * I have been low carbing for two years now and have really missed BBQ sauce on my BBQ. I tried this not expecting much but it was excellent! Would have used it before going low carb. Ordering more.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 13, 2015
    Reviewer: Jonnie in Ohio
    * Bought all but the "hot" and tried them all on pork today. The original is pretty good but the spicy and the smokey garlic are FANTASTIC!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 28, 2015
    Reviewer: Carolyn in Illinois
    * This sauce is delicious! Definitely would try it again, I've recommended it to my low carb friends, it makes barbecuing worthwhile for me again and I will be trying the other flavors very soon!
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 25, 2015
    Reviewer: Douglas in Texas
    * GREAT flavor. If it didn't say sugar-free, I would not believe it. I have tried others in the past and none of them lived up to my expectation. This exceeded them.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Smokey Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 22, 2015
    Reviewer: tiara in Florida
    * I never write reviews but I had to about this bbq sauce. It's soooo good. I normally read reviews about low carb products and then order the product and be totally disappointed. Some people taste buds are so off, but everyone was totally right about this product. I ordered the smokey garlic... The taste is just as good as any other bbq sauce, the consistency is a little watery compared to traditional but not to watery that it won't coat the meat. I'm ordering more for sure.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Smokey Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 22, 2015
    Reviewer: Christina in Virginia
    * A little bit sweeter than I like but I tell you this, that's the best SF bbq sauce I've ever had! I tried the original, next time I'm getting the smokey garlic hoping it's not as sweet :-)
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 17, 2015
    Reviewer: ashley in North Carolina
    * I absolutely love this product, great taste.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Smokey Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 07, 2015
    Reviewer: Jeffrey in California
    * SIMPLY THE BEST BBQ SAUCE...sugarfree or not! The flavor is just outstanding and compliments a wide variety of dishes (beef, chicken, fish, pork). The entire family loves it. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 01, 2015
    Reviewer: Doug in Arizona
    * I have tried many different sauces and made my own from scratch. This is by far the best.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 29, 2015
    Reviewer: Paul in California
    * This is the best BBQ sauce ever! It is lower priced than the BBQ sauces in the stores, and far better in quality and taste. You would never know that this was sugar-free, and it uses Equal, instead of Sorbitol, sugar alcohols, mannitol, and the other sugar substitutes that have warning labels. I will be ordering these BBQ sauces forever, and sending them out for Christmas presents. Who doesn't like BBQ sauce? And without sugar, it is so much healthier. You can use this on hamburgers (instead of catsup), steak, ribs, chicken, meat loaf, and everything else.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Hot
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 28, 2015
    Reviewer: A customer in Michigan
    * We love love love all the flavors of this sauce! You seriously can't tell it's sugar free. Even my picky kids love it. I think the spicy is my favorite. It's got some heat but not too much.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 25, 2015
    Reviewer: Leigh in Tennessee
    * We have ordered this product over and over again! This is the best low carb bbq sauce we have found. I know I could make my own, but this is so much simpler. We use it for everything that we would use regular bbq for. Thank goodness for netrition.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 18, 2015
    Reviewer: Kelli in Washington
    * Absolutely the best. Very highly recommend.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 18, 2015
    Reviewer: A customer in Washington
    * This is a delightful BBQ sauce. The original flavor is not blazing hot, but just nicely spicy. It's not extremely thick, but not thin like water either. I add it to chicken with a little mayonnaise for a simple lunch spread. It is superior to all BBQ sauces with sugar and it's a much healthier alternative.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 16, 2015
    Reviewer: Erica in New Hampshire
    * This has fantastic flavor! In fact, I have to watch my non low carbers because they will use it all up on me in favor of the sugar laden sauces! Even my Texas raised stepson prefers this stuff! I love it on burgers, steaks and as a dipping sauce for pork rind breaded chicken tenders!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 16, 2015
    Reviewer: Sheila in Georgia
    * The bbq sauce is awesome...I love bbq sauce on chicken and pork chops and I found out I was type 2 diabetic...and this bbq sauce original works perfect!!
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 24, 2015
    Reviewer: Charlene in Virginia
    * Yum, Yum, Yum! I love this sauce! I will never be without it again! It is a perfect amount of sweet and heat.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 12, 2015
    Reviewer: Jason in Michigan
    * I first purchased 10 bottles of the Smokey Garlic based off reviews on this page. Neither my wife nor I liked the taste of the Smokey Garlic except when we added Heinz Worcestershire sauce to dilute the strong garlic taste. However, with that being said...I tried the Original BBQ sauce and it was a HUGE hit! Just logged in to order 6 more bottles to eat with power pressure cooked chicken breast. I also have Hot and Spicy, but I have not tried those, yet.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 12, 2015
    Reviewer: A customer in Kansas
    * Fantastic low carb BBQ sauce. I've only tried the spicy; won't go back to any other sauce.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 02, 2015
    Reviewer: Deborah in Illinois
    * This BBQ sauce is amazing! I have tried other sugar free sauces and this is the only one I cannot tell that this is sugar free. I would choose this over regular BBQ sauce.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 01, 2015
    Reviewer: Barbara in New Jersey
    * Have tried all the flavors of this bbq sauce - they are just delicious, both for the diabetic and non-diabetic members of the family. We all love them.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 25, 2015
    Reviewer: Lynne in Tennessee
    * I was skeptical about what this would taste like, because I don't care for some of the BBQ sauces sold in the grocery store. But I was missing my BBQ ribs since I gave up sugar. Was I surprised! This is amazing! Great BBQ taste and you can't tell it's sugar free. I just ordered 2 more bottles and will continue to use this BBQ sauce. It's YUMMY and you can't tell it's sugar free.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 18, 2015
    Reviewer: Teri in Arizona
    * Have purchased this twice and will again. The flavor is good and caramelized nicely. Thumbs up.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 06, 2015
    Reviewer: Elliott in Tennessee
    * This is great stuff!
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Smokey Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 14, 2015
    Reviewer: A customer in Arkansas
    * Really impressed with this! Going low carb meant no BBQ sauce until found this! I had tried the Walden Farms BBQ, but it is very strong tasting of artificial sweetener. Guy's is not. The flavor is very good, and it was just the right amount of spice, but not hot. Will definately buy some more.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 03, 2015
    Reviewer: Tammy in North Carolina
    * I love this sauce. I've tried the Original, Spicy and Smokey Garlic. No regrets.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 03, 2015
    Reviewer: Nora in South Carolina
    * Unbelievably good!
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 02, 2014
    Reviewer: Carol in Texas
    * Like hundreds before me, I give Guy's Sugar Free BBQ Sauce 5 stars! I've used it on ribs, chicken, pork chops, and meatballs. The original flavor is sweet and tangy and I absolutely love it! It makes low carb eating a pleasure that feels like cheating ;-) I'm reordering and also ordering the Smokey Garlic flavor as I see many positive views on that flavor also.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 18, 2014
    Reviewer: Danielle in New York
    * The garlic and original are great. Haven't tried spicy or hot, as per my own heat preference, but I'm sure they are equally awesome. One thing I always find to be lacking in diet condiments is texture, but guys did not disappoint. It is not a thin bbq sauce, and it definitely is more on the smokey and sweet side than tangy. I order 4 bottles at a time, definitely a staple in a lot of my cooking, especially with beef.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 18, 2014
    Reviewer: Nancy in New York
    * I have only tried the original flavor, but I thought it was good. The alternative is making my own and with this eating lifestyle you have to cook a lot of items from scratch. This is a time saver finding a low sugar BBQ sauce that tastes good.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 16, 2014
    Reviewer: Derry in Nevada
    * Guy's BBQ sauces are some of the best sauces I've tasted. The fact that they are sugar free is a bonus. They taste way better than any other sugar free sauces I have tried. Thank you Guy!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 13, 2014
    Reviewer: Stacy in North Carolina
    * One word, AWESOMESAUCE!
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Smokey Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 01, 2014
    Reviewer: William in North Carolina
    * Best BBQ sauce I have tried to date! Going to buy a case of it. Perfect for the low carb blahs.... Makes me smile!!! Thanks Guy!
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 25, 2014
    Reviewer: Thea in New Jersey
    * We have been doing low-carb and thought that we could never have anything with BBQ sauce again. We gave this a try and this sauce is AMAZING. Soooo good and sugar free!
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 23, 2014
    Reviewer: matthew in New York
    * This really is the best low carb BBQ sauce in the world. I have never cooked with it but as a dipping sauce it is GREAT!!!
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 08, 2014
    Reviewer: Lori in Texas
    * We were very impressed with this bbq sauce! It tasted great and had just a hint of spicy. I would highly recommend trying this.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 18, 2014
    Reviewer: Clifford in Tennessee
    * This sauce is the bomb. I love it. I can't eat regular sauce cause of the sugar content, so I've missed it for so long. This is a excellent product and I use it on everything. The garlic is a lil spicy, but add a little mayo and it's a lil taste of heaven. Great product! Guys is alright with me!!!
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Smokey Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 17, 2014
    Reviewer: Cherrelle in Missouri
    * This is better than high carb barbeque sauce. I love it.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 16, 2014
    Reviewer: Karen in Michigan
    * I originally tried the Spicy and Original. My husband (hates sugar-free) and I both loved the Original. The Spicy was alright, but we liked the Original better. The second time I ordered the Smokey Garlic. Oh my, that was the one! The Smokey Garlic is FANTASTIC. I wish now I hadn't ordered 2 of the Original at the same time. I'll end up using it for something, but I am reordering the Smokey Garlic from now on. It's that good!
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Smokey Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 13, 2014
    Reviewer: Ted in New York
    * Best bbq sauce Ive tasted,sugar free or no. Serve it to someone who wouldn't dream of selecting a sugar free product, and they will not believe it's sugar free. We love the Smokey Garlic best, the Original is great, trying the Spicy also this order.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 11, 2014
    Reviewer: Shannon in Texas
    * This is the BEST BBQ sauce I have found! Delicious!
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 31, 2014
    Reviewer: Gail in Minnesota
    * Guy's BBQ sauces are so good. I've made my own which were OK, but since we don't use much it's nicer just to have this brand on hand. These taste so much better anyway IMO.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 28, 2014
    Reviewer: Kimberly in Ohio
    * This bottle didn't last a week in my house. My husband and kids use it on everything. Great in wings! Absolutely delicious.. We prefer this over the full sugar bbq.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 21, 2014
    Reviewer: Britany in Florida
    * This sauce is so good! Best sugar free sauce ever!!
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 06, 2014
    Reviewer: George in New York
    * Fantastic product, great taste and texture, has helped eating healthy easier!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 21, 2014
    Reviewer: Diana in Ohio
    * Bought both the original and the Smokey garlic, and loved them both. Although, I liked the Smokey garlic the best, hence, my ordering several more today. Made BBQ'd cocktail wieners in the crock pot for a gathering, and everyone wanted to know what kind of sauce I used. If you are missing BBQ, give this a try! Please never stop making this!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 09, 2014
    Reviewer: Bruce in Illinois
    * One product we order over and over. You would not know this is sugar free. It is delicious. Have tried them all and they are all great but my favorite is the Smokey Garlic. Yum!
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Smokey Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 27, 2014
    Reviewer: Carlos in Texas
    * Holy Moly!! I'm on the ketogenic diet and I've lost about 70 pounds. I have to eat most of my foods sugar free but I get to eat tons of fatty foods. This sauce is incredibly delicious on ribs and chicken. I got the original, spicy, and garlic flavor and they're all winners!
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 27, 2014
    Reviewer: Jennifer in New York
    * I love to cook ribs on the grill in the summertime and they are such a great high protein food, but I always feel guilty about the tons of sugar in BBQ sauce. This sauce is tangy and flavorful, without all the carbs. If I wanted to be nitpicky, I'd say it's a tad on the watery side, but I think the flavor makes up for it in the long run.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 23, 2014
    Reviewer: Laura in California
    * Stupendous! Rivals the best restaurant sauces. No off flavors, no after taste, outstanding. Now that we've tried it (two bottles), we'll never be without.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 15, 2014
    Reviewer: Karen in Michigan
    * Guy's Original Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce is SO good. I had no idea it was this good. My husband, who hates sugar-free products, likes it better than regular sweetened barbecue sauce, and that is saying something. I bought the original AND spicy, but we have only tried the original so far. It is just the right amount of heat for us, so I'm not sure if the spicy is going to be too hot for us, but not to worry, we have 3 sons who love lots of hot spice in their food. I'm anxious to try the Smokey Garlic when I order the Original the next time.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 14, 2014
    Reviewer: Lane in Virginia
    * This is the best BBQ sauce I have tried so far. I have chosen to buy again because I believe I'm done looking for a really good one. This is it!
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 04, 2014
    Reviewer: Angela in North Carolina
    * I really love the spicy BBQ sauce. I initially ordered only one bottle, but I got three this time! The sauce is better than BBQ sauces with sugar, so now I must try the other flavors.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 02, 2014
    Reviewer: A customer in Montana
    * Love the Sugar Free Hot BBQ! Lots of flavor!!
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Hot
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 31, 2014
    Reviewer: Austin in Arkansas
    * AWESOME!!! I honestly like this better than any other sauce I have tried lately, not just sugar free ones. No aftertaste, great product.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 25, 2014
    Reviewer: michael in Wisconsin
    * Great, great sauce for the low carb fan. I have come back time and time again for Guys sauces.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 13, 2014
    Reviewer: Terri in Iowa
    * This is excellent BBQ sauce, regardless of the fact that it is sugar free. My husband hates most anything that is sugar free, but he really likes both the Original and Spicy versions of this BBQ sauce, and the kids love it too! No artificial aftertaste - just good sauce. Will definitely purchase again - in fact, I just ordered more.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 30, 2014
    Reviewer: Amy in Massachusetts
    * Just hand me a straw, because this BBQ sauce is THAT good.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Smokey Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 26, 2014
    Reviewer: Natasha in Iowa
    * Was very surprised at how good this sauce is. I tried the spicy flavor and, although I could still tell it was a sugar free product, I really enjoyed it. It's the best sugar free BBQ I have tried and I have already ordered more.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 29, 2014
    Reviewer: PATRICK in Idaho
    * I don't often write reviews of anything, but this product is so good I had to. I have tried the regular and the spicy and I would put this BBQ sauce against any sugar rich sauce you can find in the market. Every person in the family loves it, and it is not very often they like any of my diabetic food. If you are thinking about it, I urge you to give it a try.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 25, 2014
    Reviewer: Robin in Virginia
    * Finally, a low carb sugar free BBQ sauce with taste!!!!!
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 11, 2014
    Reviewer: John in Minnesota
    * Finally, a sugar free BBQ sauce that isn't watery and tasteless. Guy's is thick and has excellent flavor. You would never know it is sugar free.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 09, 2014
    Reviewer: Jacqueline in Wisconsin
    * Have only tried the 'regular' sauce and can tell you it tastes EXACTLY like Tony Roma's bbq sauce. It's absolutely delicious and has not funny after taste or anything. Tastes like full sugar bbq sauce. It's amazing!!
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 05, 2014
    Reviewer: Janet in California
    * I can see why this BBQ sauce has won awards! All the flavors are wonderful, and none are "too hot", although I do like spicy. My favorite thing to do is bake or grill chicken thighs, drumsticks, or legs (always a bargain) and then add this BBQ sauce!! YUM! Who doesn't like BBQ chicken? Add a quick salad? DINNER! Also great with pork or beef. Ribs smothered in this SF BBQ sauce? I have to stop. Trust me: IT'S GOOD!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 04, 2014
    Reviewer: Christine in North Carolina
    * I bought the "Original" sauce. It's good but a little sweet for my taste. The second time I used it I added in some hot sauce (I used Tabasco hot wings sauce, but I think any of them would do) and it was perfect! I especially like the fact that, even though it has no sugar to caramelize, it still makes a nice coating on the food when baking. I'm glad to have found this product!
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 24, 2014
    Reviewer: Diane in Georgia
    * This BBQ sauce is delicious and does not taste sugar free to me or my husband. It has a better flavor than many of the sauces that I have tried that have sugar in them and I did not notice any odd sweetener aftertaste. The original is our favorite and goes well with pork and chicken.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 20, 2014
    Reviewer: Elizabeth in Pennsylvania
    * I follow a LCHF diet, and even a tablespoon of traditional BBQ sauce would be a huge no-no for me. Imagine my surprise when I found a BBQ sauce that tastes every bit as good as the "real" thing, without any of the guilt! My family, who is wary of anything that may possibly be sugar-free, willingly chose to eat this sauce over their regular, favorite brand. They didn't believe it was sugar free, and thought I was playing a prank on them. I'm still in shock at how delicious this stuff is, and just ordered 4 more bottles.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 13, 2014
    Reviewer: Mike in Georgia
    * Having Reactive Hypoglycemia it is difficult to find any BBQ sauce that is even remotely good. It has been 20 years since I had a great bbq sauce. This one is fantastic, the original reminds me of KC Masterpiece, the garlic was not so good. I keep 2 bottles on the shelf and that is my re order point.

    Give it a try, you won't be disappointed.

    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 07, 2014
    Reviewer: Linda in Alabama
    * I have tried many low carb products, but this is by far the best barbecue sauce I have ever tasted. Even if I wasn't on low carb I would use this product. It has no aftertaste that sugar free products sometimes do. I have tried all flavors but my favorite is the Hot simply because I like hot foods.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 25, 2014
    Reviewer: Rita in Tennessee
    * This is the best sugar free bbq sauce ever! It's extremely flavorful and no nasty after taste. It tastes just like full sugar sauces. I also tried another BBQ sauce and it was absolutely disgusting. Guy's is much better. LOVE this stuff!
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 25, 2014
    Reviewer: A customer in Florida
    * I was very skeptical even after reading the other great reviews, but this bbq sauce really is one of the best I've ever had. My family orders it in bulk now. It's great on anything not just bbq foods.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 19, 2014
    Reviewer: Jason in Colorado
    * Very nice. Single guy pro-tip. Order Pizza hut wings plain then add this and leave for about 10 min's. Works out great for me.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 13, 2013
    Reviewer: Donna in Virginia
    * This is THE BEST BBQ sauce - EVER. I had RNY Gastric Bypass and use Sugar Free products as a rule. I just love this sauce . . . it is tasty, but not that fakey-sweet taste that some SF products have. It adds an awesome flavor to meat, and to several crock pot dishes I make as well. I highly recommend this product - I've tried all the flavors except hot and each one is delicious!! :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 04, 2013
    Reviewer: Cheryl in Illinois
    * This is by FAR the BEST BBQ I have ever tasted!
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 27, 2013
    Reviewer: Sydonna in Missouri
    * This is the best barbecue sauce ever!! I have ordered 3 more bottles.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 02, 2013
    Reviewer: Sharlene in Florida
    * This is the first sugar free BBQ sauce that I've found that compares with some of the leading brands of regular BBQ sauces. Love, love it. That's for a great product!!
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Smokey Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 17, 2013
    Reviewer: A customer in Massachusetts
    * Absolutely wonderful! You cannot tell that it is sugar free, it just tastes like the best BBQ sauce I have had, better than the high-carb store sauces. I use it on chicken, beef, all kinds of things. Highly recommend, and I will keep buying!!
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 03, 2013
    Reviewer: Susan in Washington
    * I have never found such a great BBQ sauce in all the years being on the low carb diet! I just ordered 4 more jars.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 02, 2013
    Reviewer: Michael in Ohio
    * Best low carb BBQ sauce on the market.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 10, 2013
    Reviewer: Melanie in Connecticut
    * This does not taste sugar free at all! So far I have tried the Original and Smoky Garlic flavors and I love them both. Toss a pork tenderloin in the crock pot, add about half a bottle of Guy's sauce, a few shakes of Frank's Red Hot for easy and delicious pulled pork. A+
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 27, 2013
    Reviewer: Jack in Texas
    * Love this stuff! The whole family was pleased with the taste and it worked well as both a dipping sauce and for finishing grilled chicken, ribs and such. Just ordered 2 more bottles - already tried the original and anxious to try the hot next.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 23, 2013
    Reviewer: Bryan in Connecticut
    * This stuff is great - you won't be disappointed. I have only tried the hot and the spicy. They taste great!
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 13, 2013
    Reviewer: GAIL in Texas
    * Wow, this was great!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 07, 2013
    Reviewer: Jessica in Mississippi
    * AMAZING. I'd been craving BBQ pork chops and this did the trick. You can't tell this is a low carb sugar free sauce. It's great on shrimp too! I thought the regular had quite a kick to it so I'm glad I didn't get the spicy kind.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 18, 2013
    Reviewer: Steve in Indiana
    * This is too good to be true. One of the top 2 BB-Q sauce's I have ever tasted! I thought nothing could be better than my favorite brand, and this is as good! I am on here to buy 6 more of the spicy. I haven't tried any of the other. I love the spicy so much why change? Has helped tremendously in making me stick to my low carb diet. This one is a winner!
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 16, 2013
    Reviewer: D L Chris in New Hampshire
    * Great stuff. I just ordered 6 more bottles of original. My first order was one each of original, hot, and spicy. Not enough room in the fridge to keep several open at once so we settled on original for the re-order. ,We use this on many more foods than we would have with regular BBQ or Catsup. While it is great, if it were a little thicker, that would stretch it a little further. Would like to see it in a plastic dispenser bottle (unbreakable for boating, hiking, picnics,etc.) Some of the uses in other reviews sound wonderful. Where's the cook book? Most "diabetic" cookbooks are pretty boring, but not with Guy's.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 12, 2013
    Reviewer: Christiana in Florida
    * LOVE!!!! Allows me to join in all the summertime BBQ'S, without feeling left out! Can't tell the diff between this and the high carb stuff in the grocery. Love the spiciness!!!! YUMMMM
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 25, 2013
    Reviewer: Lisa in Illinois
    * Best low carb sauce I have ever bought with less carbs and less calories.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 17, 2013
    Reviewer: connie in Virginia
    * My sister had found you when she was on a low carb diet. I am celiac and a gastric bypass patient. You have made the best tasting bbq sauce in the world. I am getting a bottle for my daughter because she's gastric bypass also. We can't have real sugar so I know she's gonna love it !!!Thank you Guy's. Please don't stop making it!!!
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 14, 2013
    Reviewer: Maureen in Alabama
    * After reading many reviews, I decided to try the Guy's spicy BBQ sauce and another brand to compare. Both are good but Guy's was over the top good. I can finally eat pulled pork again as I stopped when I went low carb because I wanted SAUCE. As others said, don't be afraid to try the spicy..its mildly spicy just how I like it. I am definitely going to try the smokey garlic next but the spicy is a winner.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 02, 2013
    Reviewer: Lalenia in Michigan
    * I wasn't sure how it was going to taste, but I gave it a try and we all LOVED it!
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 31, 2013
    Reviewer: Geraldine in Georgia
    * As an aside -slow-cooked (crock-pot) beef and veggies, a packet of brown gravy and a liberal shake or two of the Spicy variety and the flavor is suburb. Slow cooking must bring out the 'spiciness' and you simply will have to have a second bowl. Not a lot of beef is needed - more veggies and less beef as the sauce (gravy) is good enough on it's own. To simplify life, I just use the frozen mixed veggies variety and add mushrooms and onions.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 15, 2012
    Reviewer: Anita in Florida
    * If I could give this 10 stars I would. My super persnickety, never met a diet/low-carb food he didn't hate, husband absolutely LOVES this sauce. I do too. You would never know this is low carb without looking at the nutritional info. I credit this BBQ sauce with single-handedly keeping my husband on his diet. He limits himself to a single serving size and has it with almost every meal!
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 18, 2012
    Reviewer: Amanda in Illinois
    * This sauce is the BOMB!!! I used to order a bunch of different low carb sauces, mixing them together and adding things to make them taste somewhat decent.

    My favorite is the Spicy. My second favorite is hot. I add nothing to these. They taste so good, I have to keep reading the label, because it is too hard to believe these are low carb! It's that good!

    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 07, 2012
    Reviewer: Bonita in Florida
    * Wonderful BBQ Sauce. My husband and I live a low carb life and this BBQ Sauce is great on pork ribs, shoulders, chicken which we cook on the smoker.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 25, 2012
    Reviewer: Jackie in California
    * One of the BEST Sugar Free BBQ sauce I have ever tasted. Just Ordered my 8th bottle, all the flavors are great, Reminds me of Original Bull's eye BBQ sauce. You won't Be disappointed.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 20, 2012
    Reviewer: Naomi in California
    * This is the best sauce - wonderful flavor and consistency with just the right amount of spice. Low calorie, low sodium and no sugar - what more can you ask for???
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 08, 2012
    Reviewer: Lin in Pennsylvania
    * I love this no-sugar sauce. I bought 2 bottles to try out and used them on my pulled pork. I got rave reviews. Last night my daughter wanted to know what sauce I used and I opened the panty to give her a bottle to take home, but alas, there was no more! I'm going to order several bottles this time. We loved the spicy taste and it is so hard to Find a no- sugar brand. Who needs those extra calories and carbs when there is a delicious alternative? I bought the sauce because of the reviews I read here and they were right. This is my only BBQ sauce from now on!
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 29, 2012
    Reviewer: Lee in Florida
    * Both my husband and I really liked Guy's sugar free BBQ Sauce. I like a lot of SF products BUT my husband rarely likes any...and he loved the Guy's BBQ Sauce. We are now reordering it and are getting 2 bottles this time!
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 22, 2012
    Reviewer: Sondra in Virginia
    * I just tried several different brands of sugar free BBQ sauce and Guy's was my favorite! My 17 year old couldn't even tell it was sugar free. My favorite is the Spicy but the Original is also quite good.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 14, 2012
    Reviewer: Julia in Ohio
    * Awesome; highly recommended. Better than the real stuff! Only picky comment is that the spicy is not really spicy, but the flavor is ALL there.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 24, 2012
    Reviewer: Gina in New York
    * This sauce (GUYS) tastes like what I call BBQ sauce. I use it for everything. LOVE!!!!
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 20, 2012
    Reviewer: Marie in Massachusetts
    * This BBQ sauce is AWESOME! It tastes just like regular BBQ sauce - you'd never know that it is sugar free. You definitely need to try it. I ordered the original flavor. It's delicious.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 06, 2012
    Reviewer: Judy in Texas
    * My husband & I are both following the low carb food program. We usually grill all of our meat and/or fish with our vegetables. I ordered 2 bottles of Guy's Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce last month. We have put it on our grilled chicken, grilled ribs and hamburgers. It is delicious. I just ordered 3 more bottles to keep in my food pantry. I didn't realize how much I had missed the BBQ taste until we used Guy's Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce. I would definitely recommend it to everyone.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 30, 2012
    Reviewer: Anne in New Jersey
    * This bbq sauce had better not go out of production (like my other fav bbq sauce). I made some of the best slow cooked ribs last night. Guy's spicy bbq sauce is not really spicy...it's very flavorful and yummy. I was surprised that my entire family agrees with me. This is now a staple in my pantry!
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 27, 2012
    Reviewer: Helen in Illinois
    * Great Sauce. Tangy and Sweet. Good Balance. I was amazed I could enjoy a sugar free bbq sauce so much. It is going too become our new family sauce.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 21, 2012
    Reviewer: shontelle in Michigan
    * I was pleasantly surprised when I was actually at an expensive specialty store and saw this sauce, however, it was a special order item. I am delighted that you decided to offer it here after my request..This is awesome..I use it daily on everything, from fish to chips and chops. Will be ordering a batch soon, as I will be out...Thanks for supporting my sweet tooth..and bbq craving...*it's bbqing time...(who said low carb, has to be nasty!)
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 17, 2012
    Reviewer: Trella in Arkansas
    * I have the smoky garlic--great stuff! Better than most of the other sugar-laden sauces. Plan to try them all.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 13, 2012
    Reviewer: Geraldine in Georgia
    * Just got it in and had to try it. I was impressed, then overjoyed at the prospect of a great bbque sauce fit for a king OR a diabetic. The consistency is like regular store brands- not thick or watery. Perfect spicyness yet on the sweet side. Can think of a million uses for it, not just slathering on a steak or a piece of meat! G'bye old nasty, expensive diabetic brands they sell in the grocery stores! And a special thank you to Netrition. You are the best in every way. You have enriched my life in so many ways.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 10, 2012
    Reviewer: Alison in North Carolina
    * Was very pleasantly surprised! It tastes great! Hard to believe it is not loaded with sugar!
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 27, 2012
    Reviewer: Amy in Indiana
    * I've missed out on BBQ sauce while on a low carb diet. I just received the Original and have gone through the bottle in only two days! Very good. I'll be ordering more soon.
    This review is specific to Award Winning Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 18, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in Georgia
    * These are fantastic! I love the Original and The Hot. These will be a staple in my home from now on.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.