Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Annie Chun's
Seaweed Snacks  Buy Seaweed Snacks

Write an online review for
Seaweed Snacks (Annie Chun's)

10 Reviews
Average rating
(5)
(1)
(1)
(1)
(2)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
August 16, 2013
Reviewer: Sharon in Pennsylvania
Love love love these. I use them as mini wraps for chicken,tuna and egg salad. I can't live without them.
This review is specific to Seaweed Snacks, Wasabi
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
July 12, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in California
I liked the Sesame version. The addition is sesame oil, not sesame seed, which is more than OK with me. The price - cheaper than what I see in local markets. The quality - equal.
This review is specific to Seaweed Snacks, Sesame
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
May 29, 2012
Reviewer: Kathy in New York
Interesting snack. Was expecting a crunchy cracker-type snack but they are paper-fine sheets. I liked it.
This review is specific to Seaweed Snacks, Sesame
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 23, 2014
Reviewer: A customer in Louisiana
I just got these and absolutely love them! Will definitely order more! I like that it's paper thin so you can either snack on them alone or put them in a soup or use them as a wrap. Great product!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 11, 2012
Reviewer: Tammy in Ohio
These seaweed snacks are terrific, they have a great tang of wasabi that isn't overpowering. Great way to have seaweed benefits as well as have something to munch that isn't loaded with fat and sugar. A product that I'll definitely continue to order and enjoy!
This review is specific to Seaweed Snacks, Wasabi
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 17, 2012
Reviewer: Rhiana in Ohio
I just got my order today. I got the wasabi flavor because I like spicy anything. They're super paper thin and it feels like I'm eating air lol but they're nutritious and fun to eat. It might be good to put a few on a sandwich or maybe even soup. I like them!
This review is specific to Seaweed Snacks, Wasabi
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 11, 2013
Reviewer: Marge in Tennessee
I guess it it just a matter of personal taste. I absolutely hated these. I usually like seaweed but this was too "green" tasting. However I gave them to a friend and he loved them. Go figure. I will say that they are packaged very well. They are thin and brittle but none were broken.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 21, 2013
Reviewer: theresa in Georgia
I really feel bad giving this any stars (good or bad). I was hoping it wouldn't taste like nori....but it does. I do NOT like the taste of nori (so much so I can't eat sushi where the nori is on the outside of the roll). I am sure that if you like nori you will love this product, but just be aware it will taste like nori irregardless of the flavor enhancers.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
October 05, 2012
Reviewer: Edith in Georgia
One of two things I have ever bought from Netrition that was totally inedible. (The other was the OTHER brand of seawood snacks--same to me.) Ate one. Couldn't stand it. Gave the rest of them to my daughter. She ate it. Hated it. Took it to work. Various coworkers tried it and they all thought these were terrible. I can only describe the texture and taste as reminding me of dried fish skin. And the taste LINGERS in the mouth. Eat one bite and just TRY to get the taste out of your mouth. BTW, I bought both brands of seaweed snacks and they were both the same in my opinion.
This review is specific to Seaweed Snacks, Sesame
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 06, 2014
Reviewer: Mark in Colorado
I think you probably have to grow up eating this kind of thing...and I haven't. This made me think of fishy vomit. I couldn't taste the sesame, all I could taste was bleaughah! If you like Thai fish sauce and nuc mom, you might like these? Everyone else...I don't think so.
This review is specific to Seaweed Snacks, Sesame
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement