Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 18, 2013
    Reviewer: Annette in Hong Kong
    * I saw these on my vacation to Canada and tried a pack of their chili flavor. They are very crunchy and tasty, with a slight sweet tang and a huge spicy kick! The nutrition is also amazing! All natural ingredients. Kept me full until dinner too!

    I'm so happy netrition keeps stock because you cant get them where I live. Definitely going to keep ordering a bunch!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 23, 2016
    Reviewer: Candace in Arkansas
    * These are really good, very spicy and they do have a strong garlic taste, which we like, but if you aren't a fan of garlic you might want to try the other flavors. We haven't tried them yet but we will!
    This review is specific to Simply Protein Chips, Spicy Chili
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 11, 2015
    Reviewer: Leslie in Michigan
    * These are delicious!(All three flavors) I can't select a favorite.....it just depends on which flavor I'm in the mood for.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 18, 2014
    Reviewer: Cindy in Kansas
    * I bought the spicy. My first 2-3 bites were fine but not really memorable. 5-6 chips in, I was hooked! Quite spicy, lightly sweet. Will buy more!
    This review is specific to Simply Protein Chips, Spicy Chili
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 22, 2013
    Reviewer: dianne in Illinois
    * I am using alternative products for the ideal protein diet and these chips are great. Have the herb now and just ordered the other two flavors. Half the price of IP,!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 09, 2013
    Reviewer: Traci in Vermont
    * Tried the BBQ and really liked them, good crunch and excellent taste. I will definitely buy again!
    This review is specific to Simply Protein Chips, BBQ Tomato
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 05, 2013
    Reviewer: leslie in Texas
    * These are very good and crunchy but the herb flavor ones are heavily flavored with onion powder (way too much) and I don't understand why they are dusted with sugar. If they toned down the onion powder and salted them they would be most excellent. I am going to try the Chili flavor and hope it's not sweetened with sugar.
    This review is specific to Simply Protein Chips, Herb & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 24, 2013
    Reviewer: Lynita in Colorado
    * These chips are very good and have a lot of flavor!
    This review is specific to Simply Protein Chips, Herb & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.