• 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 20, 2013
    Reviewer: Alison in North Carolina
    I love these. Unlike all other Quest products, these do not seem to raise my blood sugar. They are so good!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 22, 2013
    Reviewer: Deanna in North Carolina
    Wow - absolutely delicious! The chocolate is less sweet than the Reese's version but the peanut butter filling is darn near the same. I actually prefer the less-sweet taste! There is a tiny - and I do mean tiny - chalky taste in the chocolate but it is so small that it doesn't take away from the overall pleasure. It's a GREAT chocolate-fix! I have reordered the 12-twinpak size.
    This review is specific to Cravings Protein Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 10, 2015
    Reviewer: A customer in North Carolina
    Love these cold!!
    This review is specific to Cravings Protein Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 19, 2014
    Reviewer: A customer in North Carolina
    These are especially good if you store them in the fridge or freezer and eat them cold!! Game changer!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 11, 2014
    Reviewer: Jason in New York
    Wow! They get a lil dry and no they are not a real peanut butter cup, but for what they are, they are great with a lil glass of almond milk. I don't crave for any other sweets. Great product here. Get em.
    This review is specific to Cravings Protein Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 06, 2014
    Reviewer: A customer in New Jersey
    I really enjoyed these. Do they taste identical to a reeses? No, they have protein in them so don't expect a typical candy pb cup. They have a chalky texture to the pb interior. The coating isn't real chocolate either so it's not rich. However they're a great substitute & still have a pleasant flavor. I wouldn't buy an entire box but if I needed a quick chocolate snack with protein, these would fit the bill.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 28, 2014
    Reviewer: ALYSSA in California
    These PB CUPS taste amazing with a glass of almond milk! Many people say they have a chalky taste but for one you have to consider there is whey isolate inside the product therefore because it's not blended into a bar the texture is different. Also I don't find them to be chalky, I think a better explanation is the feeling in your mouth when you eat a spoonful of peanut butter ;) yummy
    This review is specific to Cravings Protein Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 28, 2013
    Reviewer: cyndi in New Jersey
    Low Carb, Low Calorie and DELICIOUS!! Oh Yeah…20 grams of PROTEIN to boot!!

    I never thought I would ever be able to enjoy PB Cups again……. Love Them!! Thank You Quest!

    This review is specific to Cravings Protein Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 07, 2013
    Reviewer: April in Virginia
    LOVE these! I love to add a little extra peanut butter on top and warm it up in the microwave! Great product!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.