Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Jok n Al
Low Carb Fruit Topping

 
Write an online review for
Low Carb Fruit Topping (Jok n Al)

19 Reviews
Average rating
(16)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
December 01, 2006
Reviewer: Toni in Arizona
This is soooo yummy on top of low carb ice cream. I can't keep enough of it on hand. We love all the flavors - Raspberry being my personal favorite. I'd recommend it in a second!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
October 13, 2006
Reviewer: Jan in Australia
I have been eating the Jok n Al product range for nearly 2 years now.

I have found all of their products to be of the highest quality and taste. That's real fruit, real flavour! None of that nasty artificial flavouring!!

Specifically the fruit toppings are absolutely delightful. It's hard for me to recommend one over the other as they are all scrumptuous.

Some of my favourite uses are the obvious poured over vanilla ice cream, but also try them with (or without!) a little cream over some fresh fruit, cream cheese muffins, swirled in a baked cheesecake, or of course you can't go past a traditional pavlova with passionfruit sauce! mm mmmm

P.S I highly recommend the Sweet Chilli Sauce and pickles!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 17, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in California
I have to admit my expectations were low, but this sauce is delicious! I honestly wouldn't have known it was low sugar / carb and I am not a normal dieter, so hate ANYTHING with an funny flavor. It has lovely raspberry lumps and a perfect tangy taste.

I've become addicted to it with Fage Total 0% Greek yogurt. Tastes just like a full fat normal raspberry supermarket yogurt, but with only no fat, 9 net carbs and under 100 calories for 7oz/200g. If I want it a bit sweeter I add a drop of liquid splenda and it's heavenly. Definitely plan to try it in vanilla and chocolate protein shakes!

Can't speak to the other flavors as I don't like orange or sultanas - but I really wish they made a plain Boysenberry and/or Apple Cinnamon.

Try it, you won't be disappointed!

This review is specific to Fruit Topping, Raspberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 10, 2010
Reviewer: Beatrice in Alabama
Delicious- I like the little pieces of orange in the topping! Tart and sweet.
This review is specific to Fruit Topping, Boysenberry and Orange
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 07, 2010
Reviewer: Gary in Pennsylvania
Low carb, taste good, and priced competitively
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 12, 2009
Reviewer: Cis in Illinois
The Raspberry Sauce is delicious! I can't get enough of it on Low Carb Vanilla Ice Cream with whip cream. It makes the best Low Carb raspberry sundae ever!
This review is specific to Fruit Topping, Raspberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
August 19, 2008
Reviewer: Amy in Minnesota
I like the Apple and Raspberry the best- have them on my "Train" waffles, with some whip cream. Very good breakfast.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 13, 2008
Reviewer: Shari in Tennessee
The spiced apple and sultana is awesome.
This review is specific to Fruit Topping, Apple and Sultana
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 10, 2008
Reviewer: Terry in Pennsylvania
This was the first product we tried from Jok n Al. I now have to order two bottles at a time so I have enough for another use. It Is Wonderful!! Just the right amount of sweet with the natural tart of the apples!!
This review is specific to Fruit Topping, Apple and Sultana
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 10, 2008
Reviewer: Patricia in New Jersey
This product is wonderful, especially on a pork roast, or as a sauce for stuffed pork chops. It does not add a lot of calories, but it adds so much flavor to one's meal!
This review is specific to Fruit Topping, Apple and Sultana
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 09, 2007
Reviewer: Allison in Washington
Heavenly flavor. The flavor is somewhere between intense peach and pineapple. It's pretty too -- the large black seeds are left in. The seeds are crunchy and pleasant. Perfect for coconut flour muffins or made into a fool or mousse.
This review is specific to Fruit Topping, Passionfruit
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 01, 2007
Reviewer: Rebecca in California
Yummy stuff! I had the passion fruit on vanilla ice cream and it was great! I am trying the raspberry out this time.
This review is specific to Fruit Topping, Passionfruit
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 25, 2007
Reviewer: Carrie in Ohio
Great topping for ice cream if you're looking for something a bit different and still low carb!
This review is specific to Fruit Topping, Raspberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 22, 2007
Reviewer: Catherine in Nevada
This raspberry fruit topping was amazing! It tastes great; I have used it on the Big Train pancakes, which are offered at this site. I absolutely cannot believe it's low in sugar. I would imagine it would be good on just about anything. Can't wait to try the other flavors!
This review is specific to Fruit Topping, Raspberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 22, 2007
Reviewer: Brent in Indiana
So delicious... try it over some cheesecake or ice cream, it's fantastic... you'll swear you're eating the real thing! If their other low-carb sauces are as good as this fruit topping then they have a customer for life!
This review is specific to Fruit Topping, Raspberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 20, 2007
Reviewer: Elizabeth in Maine
Even if I hadn't sworn off sugars years ago I would still use this product. It's terrific on waffles and a spoonful on vanilla carb free ice cream makes a fine dessert. I can't wait to try the Spiced Apple and Sultana.
This review is specific to Fruit Topping, Boysenberry and Orange
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement