Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on

  • 3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 December 16, 2013
    Reviewer: John in Wisconsin
    * My low rating is the result of trying both this and a different spread from the same order. The NutiLight has a drier consistency and less hazelnut flavor compared to the other spread (which comes out of the jar with a smoother consistency). I will finish the jar, but my preference is definitely the other spread.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 09, 2016
    Reviewer: Lola in Michigan
    * When you have to limit or change your diet, you hunt for products that suit your taste buds in the low carb, sugar free category! Well for me this is about as close as I could get to the real thing and I love it!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 04, 2016
    Reviewer: Judy in Missouri
    * Delicious and nutritious!!!!!!!!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 06, 2015
    Reviewer: Dustin in New York
    * This is slightly less sweet than Nutella, but still tastes almost identical to it. Great smooth texture. And for only 2g NET carb it is dreamy! I just received my first jar of it yesterday and will definitely buy it again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 06, 2014
    Reviewer: Marco in Canada
    * Excellent product. Healthy, spreadable. Only 2 net carbs.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 09, 2014
    Reviewer: Dawn in New Jersey
    * This product is great for those missing that famous Italian spread while low carbing. I heat it up a bit in the microwave, and it is a dream. No weird aftertaste at all.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 November 19, 2015
    Reviewer: Kathy in Georgia
    * I really wanted to love this product, as I do almost everything I order from Netrition, but it was not to be, sadly. I find it has a very "off" aftertaste. I can't decide if it's an artificial taste, a metallic taste, or what, but it's just not very good. Sorry:(
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 May 17, 2016
    Reviewer: Michelle in New Jersey
    * This product is terrible. It has no chocolate or hazelnut flavour at all. It simply tastes of sugar. The La Nouba chocolate spread is so much better. That one actually tastes like Nutella. This one is just a brown sugary spread. I had to actually have a few squares of dark chocolate with this to have any discernible chocolate flavor come through. Total waste of money. The Belgian La Nouba product is a million times better. This is simply a one note sugar bomb.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 February 21, 2016
    Reviewer: Veda in Ohio
    * I really wanted to like this, I was so excited when it arrived. But, it was horrible, we ended up throwing it out. Dry, chalky, bland...need i say more?
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.