Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 14, 2015
    Reviewer: Marilyn in Ohio
    * These are so light and airy. We ordered the habanero (pretty spicy) and the rosemary (very good). All natural, no weird ingredients in the seasoning. Also great to know the type of oil they are fried in. Netrition has the best price on them that I have found.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 17, 2015
    Reviewer: Joyce in Virginia
    * Bacon's Heir makes the best "pork rinds" I've ever eaten! My favorite flavor of theirs is the Rosemary & Sea Salt flavor, to my surprise! I wanted to try them all, and I would have to say my preference in order would be: Rosemary & Sea Salt, Malabar Black Pepper, then maybe Habanero Pepper. The jury is still out on the Habanero flavor. Really good quality, I highly recommend!
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Rosemary & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 16, 2015
    Reviewer: A customer in Texas
    * I'm not normally a fan of pork skins, but in this case I made an exception because of the flavor "rosemary". Oh, yum. These pork clouds are terrific. Goes well with sandwiches or stew. Crunchy with lots of rosemary flavor.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Rosemary & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 February 12, 2016
    Reviewer: Catherine in New York
    * No matter what it says in the description, there is nothing special about this product. They are fried pork rinds. Go to the dollar store and pick up a bag twice the size for less than half the cost.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 14, 2015
    Reviewer: Regina in California
    * These have fantastic flavor and are so crispy. They are a staple in my house.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 23, 2015
    Reviewer: Rebecca in New York
    * They're yummy! Just be cautious, the Habanero is INCREDIBLY SPICY! I ate one and started coughing, it's a kick in the throat! I had them with some cheese, like nachos, and they weren't as painful. If you like spicy- try those! I'm ordering Rosemary & Sea Salt, next.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Habanero Pepper
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 02, 2015
    Reviewer: Rochele in North Carolina
    * We loved these. Some that we have eaten in the past leave a greasy feeling in your mouth. These are perfect and light!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 27, 2016
    Reviewer: Jennifer in California
    * Bought the Rosemary and Sea Salt. The flavoring is good but overpowering. I really do love these, though. The actual pork rind quality is fantastic; they are very fluffy and you don't get the hard crunchy surprises that are standard in other pork rinds. These are going to be on every order for me.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Rosemary & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 23, 2016
    Reviewer: Shannon in Kentucky
    * I liked how fluffy these are. The bag I received didn't have any of those hard small over fried pieces (I hate those!). I did take a star away for spices and flavoring. They obviously used rosemary,but it kept falling off the rind.I had to shake the bag before I reached in to get a rind every time so the flavoring could be on the rind,otherwise,all the spices would fall to the bottom of the bag. Overall, I really think these are a cut above the ones you get from the store,just need to find a way to make the seasoning stay on the rind and make the flavor a little stronger.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Rosemary & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 July 10, 2015
    Reviewer: David in Utah
    * Not really impressed. The pork rinds themselves are good, but are not flavorful at all. I saw tiny specks of flavoring here and there, but was neither hot nor flavorful - very bland.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Habanero Pepper
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 February 09, 2016
    Reviewer: Sandra in Texas
    * I was expecting something special but it is nothing except plain pork skins. I found no other flavor other than pork skins, no pepper flavor.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Malabar Black Pepper
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 August 18, 2016
    Reviewer: melinda in Michigan
    * I did NOT like them. I will not be purchasing them again.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Rosemary & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.