Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 02, 2015
    Reviewer: Gretchen in Maine
    * Great snack, great choice over junk food!!!! Always super soft, flavorful and convenient My favorites are sugar cookie,cinnamon bun and peanutbutter.
    This review is specific to B-UP Bar, Cinnamon Roll
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 07, 2015
    Reviewer: Denise in Ohio
    * The chocolate mint really does taste like a Thin Mint cookie. I do enjoy it, especially as a treat-like snack when the cravings are getting the best of me (so much better than eating a cookie!). Sugar cookie is good, but a little bland. Yummy though with a bit of Sugar Free Jelly spread on top of it!
    This review is specific to B-UP Bar, Chocolate Mint
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 February 10, 2015
    Reviewer: Elaine in New York
    * I was really excited to try these bars as an alternative. I'm always on the lookout for some variety). On the plus side, these bars are very filling, but they're just a little boring. The flavor could be more pronounced, and this applies to the cinnamon roll and sugar cookie flavors-haven't tried the chocolate mint. Still a decent go-to when you need a protein fix.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 May 20, 2015
    Reviewer: ALYSSA in California
    * I didn't enjoy these they weren't sweet enough for me I prefer the sweetness of Quest bars but they were worth the try :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 09, 2016
    Reviewer: Kathy in New York
    * My boyfriend and I love these bars. Our favs are Sugar Cookie and Cinnamon Roll. They are soft and delicious. Unlike some other bars, they do not get hard over time. No unpleasant aftertaste. Great breakfast replacement or snack.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 02, 2016
    Reviewer: Denise in Ohio
    * I have been eating these for a year. I used to eat Quest and have moved to these. They are much softer and tastier in my opinion. My favorite is PB&J. I also like the Vanilla Peanut Butter a lot. The regular Peanut Butter is also very good. They really are great tasting protein bars. I'm not a huge fan of the Chocolate chip cookie dough although it is still tasty. I just prefer the peanut butter ones.
    This review is specific to B-UP Bar, PB&J
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 31, 2015
    Reviewer: assem in Saudi Arabia
    * i like it ... its too tasty
    This review is specific to B-UP Bar, Vanilla Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 11, 2015
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Ohio
    * Delicious! I've tried the Chocolate Mint and I am impressed! I love Quest Bars but these are right there with them. If you are craving sweets this hits the spot!
    This review is specific to B-UP Bar, Chocolate Mint
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 26, 2016
    Reviewer: Adrian in Florida
    * The taste and texture are better than any other low-carb protein bar I've ever had. I used to eat the peanut butter and chocolate chip cookie dough bars until I tested my blood sugar before and after. These protein bars cause my blood sugar to jump 70 mg/dL, so they're not quite as low-carb as they claim to be. If you're just looking for protein, they're great, but be cautious if you're diabetic or following a strict low-carb diet.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 06, 2015
    Reviewer: Mary in California
    * Good filling protein, low carb bar. Chocolate mint had good flavor. Texture reminds me of a tender taffy.
    This review is specific to B-UP Bar, Chocolate Mint
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 May 05, 2015
    Reviewer: A customer in Maryland
    * I ordered the Chocolate Mint, Cinnamon Roll and sugar cookie and had to throw them in the trash. They tasted like chalk. Quest bars are similar texture but taste much better.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.