Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 17, 2015
    Reviewer: A customer in Maryland
    * I have a hate-hate relationship with shirataki noodles, but this was surprisingly excellent. I didn't have to drain, boil, or rinse anything, and there was zero fishy flavor. Quite impressed. They could probably stand to get the calorie count down by using a less caloric sauce, but otherwise, it's about to become a staple here.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 May 28, 2015
    Reviewer: Deborah L in Oregon
    * Not a fan of this. I bought several based on the single review I read but...I thought it was too thin and runny and definitely not even close to a substantial meal. I ended up adding steamed zucchini chunks, mushrooms, chopped spinach, and some leftover riced cauliflower to it. Topped it with a tablespoon or so of shredded Parmesan. I feel like I paid $5 for a 1/4 jar of marinara sauce with a little shirataki noodles in it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 29, 2015
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Texas
    * I really enjoyed these. And no, it doesn't taste exactly like pasta of course; more similar to spaghettiOs - just much healthier! Great item to pop in the microwave when you need something quick and is low in calories, fat & carbs. Win - win - win in my book.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 18, 2016
    Reviewer: Tanya in Minnesota
    * I found this product to be absolutely fabulous. The flavor is great and it's very filling. I only wish it came in many other flavors!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 12, 2016
    Reviewer: LYDIA in Missouri
    * My husband and I both love these noodles! The marinara sauce is quite good. I personally add them to my steamed vegetables such as broccoli and add some shredded chicken breast. Delicious and low calorie! Love ordering from Netrition. My order arrives quickly every time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 03, 2016
    Reviewer: Dave in Massachusetts
    * These are a must have for lowcarbers since we pretty much have to make all of our own fast/convenience foods. NOTE: 1 serving is NOT a substantial meal but more of a lite lunch. If I'm looking for a bigger meal I add something to it. I keep individual portions of pre-cooked ground beef in the freezer at all times so some of that makes a good/quick add in -use a bigger bowl :)- I also usually have individually wrapped Italian sausages or uncured hot dogs in the freezer so, sliced up, these work too. I think the sauce is very flavorful and I LOVE not having to prepare it all myself!!! So rare in the lowcarb lifestyle that I've been doing for 15yrs!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 10, 2015
    Reviewer: Jim in California
    * Great quick and tasty meal - good for diabetics. I put a slice of low carb, whole wheat bread to soak up all the delicious sauce so I don't waste any of it.
    This review is specific to Shirataki Noodles in Marinara Sauce, Ready-to-Eat Meal, 9 oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 15, 2015
    Reviewer: joan in California
    * I love the Harvest Noodles Shirataki Marinara. Easy and tasty. I like having a box around.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 26, 2015
    Reviewer: Kat in California
    * Very tasty, but not as filling as I would like.
    This review is specific to Shirataki Noodles in Marinara Sauce, Ready-to-Eat Meal, 9 oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.