Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 12, 2015
    Reviewer: JOSH in Wisconsin
    * I discovered these crusts at our local grocery store and am happy to see that they are now available on Netrition! These are my favorite crust after a long session at the gym and a great way to get the extra protein needed in my diet. When topped and baked properly they are so crisp and delicious I normally eat two! Super high recommendations to anyone looking to add protein to their diet and so glad they are available here!! Thanks Netrition!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 August 10, 2015
    Reviewer: Becky in Virginia
    * There were no reviews when I bought these but thought I'd try them anyway. Well....they are really thin and got a bit soggy and I didn't even use sauce on it. Also, they are really like a big water cracker. I have used others at 38 carbs for a 7in crust, and I think I will keep using them even with the bit of higher carbs. Plus, I only eat them once a month for a treat. I'll use this product up and will not buy again. Editors Note: Bake crust with toppings directly on oven rack for a crisp, not soggy crust.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 August 28, 2015
    Reviewer: Cassidy in Georgia
    * Ordered these since they were on sale a few weeks ago. Tried for the first time today. They're alright, but I prefer using like, Joseph's pita for my pizza crusts instead. These are very thin!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 04, 2016
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Iowa
    * These crusts are great! Not too thick, not too thin, low in carbs but do not taste like it! One crust makes a hearty serving. Great for quick dinners when you would like to order a pizza but know you shouldn't...this is just about as fast and easy.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 11, 2016
    Reviewer: Kimberly in Maryland
    * Its really good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 14, 2016
    Reviewer: Sara in California
    * I ordered one pack of these to try, and of course now I just ordered me 3 more packs. Netrition has the absolute best price on the internet for these. They are so good. It is exactly like having a thin crust pizza. There is no weird aftertaste, not chewy, and does not taste like cardboard. You absolutely cannot beat these for the price.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 12, 2016
    Reviewer: Angelamaria in New York
    * I was surprised by how good these were for a low carb item. I baked them on a cookie sheet with sauce, cheese, and pepperoni and they came out sturdy.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 09, 2016
    Reviewer: A customer in Pennsylvania
    * Loved it! I plan to buy more!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 23, 2016
    Reviewer: David in Washington
    * Best size and nutritional makeup for bariatric patients. The taste is fantastic and it fits in the guidelines for post bariatric eating. Love it!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 20, 2016
    Reviewer: Angela in Florida
    * They are the best tasting low carb pizza shells I have found. They are 8 carbs per shell. Of course, you have to add toppings to make it taste like real pizza such as sauce, mozzarella and parm cheese, garlic powder, and olive oil. The people who tasted the pizzas thought they were spectacular.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 30, 2016
    Reviewer: Kerry in Massachusetts
    * This pizza crust was delicious. I would recommend 1-2 minutes than suggested on package.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.