Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 18, 2015
    Reviewer: ALYSSA in California
    * I LOVE this new line from Oh Yeah! The chocolate chip was great and the peanut butter pie tasted like the ol Nutter Butter cookies (love!). I don't really like lemon but I am going to order it anyway because the other two flavors were great! Will be ordering more.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 06, 2016
    Reviewer: William in Nevada
    * Tastes like an Almond Joy. You won't be sorry.
    This review is specific to Oh Yeah! ONE Bar, Almond Bliss
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 30, 2016
    Reviewer: A customer in Australia
    * Oh yeahhh! One of the best protein bars I've tried! Very chocolately and flavoursome! Will definitely purchase again!! MMM
    This review is specific to Oh Yeah! ONE Bar, Chocolate Birthday Cake
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 15, 2016
    Reviewer: bre in Florida
    * One of the best protein bars I have ever eaten. I am usually not a fan since they are mostly dry and tasteless but these were the first I truly enjoyed eating... moist and tasty. They are all good but my hands down favorites were Birthday Cake and Almond Bliss.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 05, 2016
    Reviewer: Elizabeth in Kansas
    * I bought: 113-0261 Oh Yeah! ONE Bar, Birthday Cake 1 bar 113-0268 Oh Yeah! ONE Bar, Chocolate Birthday Cake 1 bar 113-0250 Oh Yeah! ONE Bar, Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough 1 bar All of these were tasteless and chemical tasting to me. I didn't like them and wouldn't re-buy.

    113-0251 Oh Yeah! ONE Bar, Lemon Cake 1 bar 113-0263 Oh Yeah! ONE Bar, White Chocolate Raspberry 1 bar These I did like. Lemon cake was very good & tasted a lot like lemon. White Chocolate Raspberry was also good. A lot of taste of white chocolate and Raspberry. I re-purchased these tonight. Bought 5 bars of each.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 23, 2016
    Reviewer: David in Washington
    * All the flavors are excellent. However, my absolute favorite is birthday cake. A real standout in the protein bar category both for taste, texture and nutritional make up. Love these bars!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 09, 2016
    Reviewer: Anale in New Hampshire
    * Possibly the best protein bar I have ever had, and I've had a lot! Very reminiscent of an Almond Joy with a chocolately coating and big roasted almonds on top. Hard to believe this is actually a protein bar!
    This review is specific to Oh Yeah! ONE Bar, Almond Bliss
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 28, 2016
    Reviewer: Sharla in New York
    * These bars are amazing!!! I've tried all of the flavors! Compared to others...these blow them away! I decided to try these soooo good! And have a lower net carb amount. They are a bit more pricey but I think the taste is worth it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 04, 2016
    Reviewer: Linda in Louisiana
    * Have enjoyed all the flavors I have tried. The Lemon Cake is my favorite. Keep on hand to satisfy my sweet tooth. Even eat one for breakfast occasionally.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 December 24, 2015
    Reviewer: A customer in New Jersey
    * didnt like the protein taste. theyre coated but still the taste of protein is way strong it is not good at all. i tried brownie cookie dough and pb pie. they tasted like heavy whey protein which isn't an appealing flavor.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.