Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 August 31, 2016
    Reviewer: A customer in South Carolina
    * Delicious. Great healthy tasting snack.
    This review is specific to Mr. Cheese O's, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 09, 2016
    Reviewer: Anale in New Hampshire
    * If you want a crunchy snack that isn't hell on your health and waistline this is it! Absolutely delicious and 100% curbs that junk food craving. I actually think these taste better than a junk food cheese snack. I can't recommend them enough - if you are on the fence about trying these BUY THEM NOW!
    This review is specific to Mr. Cheese O's, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 05, 2016
    Reviewer: A customer in Maryland
    * These are like cheeze-it's, but ALL NATURAL! very low carb, and much more satisfying in my opinion. Great snack for those on the go, or those looking for a low carb crunchy product without the guilt.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 26, 2016
    Reviewer: Lisa in California
    * These could be very addictive - they are that good! However, at 6 carbs per tiny serving, they aren't really low carb, so I will have to avoid getting them and stick with the Moon Cheese.
    This review is specific to Mr. Cheese O's, Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 30, 2016
    Reviewer: michael in Massachusetts
    * Oh Man. I should not have tried these! LOL. They are really good and addictive,dang gotta be careful with these or I'll blow my diet. Nice to have a low carb snack available.
    This review is specific to Mr. Cheese O's, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 28, 2016
    Reviewer: Karen in Nebraska
    * In the land of low carb these are good, but I don't agree that they are better than Moon Cheese. They are similar, but different, so they are nice for a variety. I only tried the cheddar. Would buy again to try other flavors.
    This review is specific to Mr. Cheese O's, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 10, 2016
    Reviewer: Beth in Illinois
    * These are exceptional and addictive! They are much more flavorful than Moon Cheese (which I also bought). The crunch is enhanced by the addition of quinoa.

    By the way, Netrition's prices on these items is very good.

    This review is specific to Mr. Cheese O's, Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 01, 2015
    Reviewer: Heather in California
    * Crunchy, savory, super delicious! They even come in a few other flavors not listed here. Every flavor has been amazing.
    This review is specific to Mr. Cheese O's, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 June 30, 2016
    Reviewer: A customer in Australia
    * Absolutely vile! Far too much flavour and not keen on the texture either. Just Ewwwww!
    This review is specific to Mr. Cheese O's, French Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.