Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 16, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    * I'm not diabetic and just started a low carb diet, so my taste-buds are very sensitive to things with a fake chemical taste.

    These are amazing. I've tried a ton of different companies and products over the last month, but these are the only thing I will keep eating when the diet's over.

    I've tried the Crispy Caramel (which is totally like a 1000 Grand bar, but guilt free!), the pecan cluster (a lovely chewy choco-nutty-caramel bar with an almost taffy like texture) and the peanut butter cups. It took a bite or two to get used to the peanut butter cups, I think my brain was prepared for a Reese's cup. These taste more like real peanut butter and actually now that I've had a few bars, I think I actually prefer these to the sugar-free Reese's cups (which are loaded with Maltitol and give me a bit of a tummy ache).

    I've just ordered one box each of the other flavors.

    Seriously, buy these. I eat one package and my cravings for sugar evaporate. Did I mention, SO yummy!!!

    This review is specific to ChocoRite Peanut Butter Cup Patties
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 30, 2016
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    * Delicious! My favorite low carb treat! I love peanut butter so this product really satisfies my craving.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 06, 2016
    Reviewer: Patricia in Connecticut
    * I LOVE these. They are much smaller than they look in the picture, but...it doesn't matter, they're really good. I have tried many others and I like these the best. They don't have the funny taste or the odd nauseated feeling you get from others. The texture of the peanut butter is slightly gritty, but I actually like that. They really scratch the itch with only 1g of carbs per pack! Yes they are a little pricey but I'm worth it! :) My new favorite treat.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 31, 2016
    Reviewer: S in Pennsylvania
    * Delicious little squares of chocolately-peanut buttery creaminess. An excellent distraction for your sweet tooth. Far better than Reese's sugar free version.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 23, 2016
    Reviewer: Lauren in Pennsylvania
    * These are crazy delicious -- not much else to say besides that! I absolutely have to hide them from my family. I MIGHT like them better than regular PB cups.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 20, 2016
    Reviewer: Jon in New York
    * Delicious, cannot believe how good these taste!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 23, 2016
    Reviewer: Alcides in Pennsylvania
    * I absouletly love these Chocolite Peanut Butter Cup Patties, I'm on a Keto lifestyle & these satisfy my cravings for Reeses Peanut Butter cups that I love so much & at zero net carbs these simply can't be beat!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 26, 2015
    Reviewer: Kat in California
    * Delicious!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Peanut Butter Cup Patties
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 29, 2012
    Reviewer: Susan in New Jersey
    * Excellent low-calorie sub for chocolate-peanut butter bars. Taste is wonderful; texture is slightly gritty. Those in choc/pb deprivation will likely not object to texture.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Peanut Butter Cup Patties
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 07, 2012
    Reviewer: William in Texas
    * Frankly, I was surprised how good the Peanut Butter Patties were. I was looking for something without maltitol and did not have high expectations. Then I came across the Chocolite products. They satisfy my chocolate cravings and are filling as well. Even my daughter, who doesn't have a weight problem and isn't on a diet, liked these very much and they began disappearing twice as fast. Now, to try the Double Chocolate Crunch...
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Peanut Butter Cup Patties
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 13, 2011
    Reviewer: Kat in Washington
    * Peanut Butter flavor tastes a little off but still pretty yummy considering how little damage they do to low-carb eating. The Caramel Chocolate Nougat was much better tasting.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Peanut Butter Cup Patties
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 27, 2009
    Reviewer: Amber in Washington
    * I've only tried the peanut butter cups, but they're an awesome treat. The serving size is a bit of a joke (1 small little cup) but eating 2 cups (1 package, 2 servings) is only 80 calories and about 1 carb. The best part about Chocolite is NO MALTITOL!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Peanut Butter Cup Patties
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 15, 2016
    Reviewer: A customer in Vermont
    * I'm only giving these a 4 because they remind me more of Butterfingers than Reese's cups. I cannot get much peanut butter flavor out of them, but they are a delightful sweet treat when you just need a little something special without the carbs! The chocolate is much better than the Quest peanut cups, but I prefer the peanutty flavor of their filling to the Chocorites. I definitely recommend for the low carbers/diabetics out there.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.