Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 15, 2016
    Reviewer: Darnell in Tennessee
    * Bye Bye Walden Farms.

    With respect to Walden Farms, I have to say, I won't be buying their BBQ sauces ever again. Not so long as G. Hughes' is available. This sauce is think and taste great. I mean, taste better than sauces with sugar great.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 12, 2016
    Reviewer: Catherine in New York
    * These sauces are on the sweet, rather than the spicy side. All three flavors are thick, delicious, and sugar free. Thank you to Netrition for adding this product based on a request I made. The product was brought to my attention by my sister.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 19, 2016
    Reviewer: Lynn in Illinois
    * This is the best low carb BBQ sauce I have ever tried and I have tried all of them! Great flavor just like the ones that are full of sugar and no after taste.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Maple Brown Flavored
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 April 19, 2016
    Reviewer: Mary in California
    * I like the hickory flavor. I miss another brand that is no longer made, but this is second best I've ever tried. It's for those who like sweet bbq sauces
    This review is specific to Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Hickory Flavored
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 02, 2016
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Very tasty, my wife (who is not diabetic and uses regular barbecue sauce) said she couldn't tell any difference. Used as a condiment, less calories and carbs then ketchup and a lot tastier. The hickory flavor is by far the best. Highly recommended.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Hickory Flavored
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 16, 2016
    Reviewer: Melanie in Kentucky
    * So far I have only tried the maple brown flavor. It is as good as any full carb / sugar BBQ sauce. We have only used it for dipping sauce and have not tried to cook with it yet so I can't comment on how that works. Delicious!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Maple Brown Flavored
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 08, 2016
    Reviewer: Jill in Indiana
    * I love G. Hughes sugar free BBQ sauce. All the flavors are delicious. So good on ribs, chicken, or even hamburgers. I highly recommend this BBQ sauce. Can't even tell it is sugar-free.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 17, 2016
    Reviewer: Mary in California
    * I like the hickory flavor. I miss another brand that is no longer made, but this is second best I've ever tried. It's for those who like sweet bbq sauces
    This review is specific to Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Hickory Flavored
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.