Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 14, 2016
    Reviewer: DANA in New York
    * These are amazing for zero carb and gluten free! I'm following a keto diet and I have celiac so these are a nice treat every now and then!
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 01, 2016
    Reviewer: Morgan in Oregon
    * They're so cute that I was really surprised that they actually taste really good! I ordered a couple to try and then immediately bought a case. Keep great in the fridge or freezer. No weird after taste.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Chocolate, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 26, 2016
    Reviewer: Cinthia in Washington
    * You can't tell the difference between this and real cake! I'm very picky and hate it when food "Tastes Like" the real thing, I want the real thing! This delivered.
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 25, 2016
    Reviewer: A guest
    * LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!....These are amazing, as is the SMARTBUNS as well! I'll be ordering on a regular basis.. Way better than ANY 60-70 calorie bread or treat than I have tried previously..
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 18, 2016
    Reviewer: Athena in California
    * I absolutely love these! They are spongy, moist, and so darn yummy! My favorite is the cinnamon, but the chocolate is really good too. I wish these cakes were a bit cheaper, but Netrition has the best prices for Smart Baking Company products. These will be a once in a while treat.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 12, 2016
    Reviewer: anastasia in New Jersey
    * My only true struggle with these - self-control not to eat them all at once! SO SO good! Kinda pricey for me, personally, but as far as actual product review - amazing! Real treat
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Chocolate, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 23, 2016
    Reviewer: Patricia in Florida
    * These are AWESOME! Most of the time when you buy low carb snacks they're hard and tasteless but not so with these SmartCakes. They are very flavorful and MOIST! I will be ordering a lot more of every flavor!
    This review is specific to SmartCake, Cinnamon, 2.11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 22, 2016
    Reviewer: Patricia in Tennessee
    * This is an amazing product! None of the weird texture that low-carb baked goods sometimes have. Taste is great and texture is light and cake-y. This is my new go-to treat!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.