Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 03, 2008
    Reviewer: Dorothy in Florida
    * Love this sauce. Used it with cold shrimp as a dip at a couple of cocktail parties, friends there placed their own order for it. Then used it on chicken hot wings, added some soy sauce to the chili pepper sauce and poured over the wings, WOW! Ordered 4 more bottles today!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 01, 2016
    Reviewer: Hilde in Norway
    * Love it!
    This review is specific to Low Calorie Chili Pepper Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 04, 2015
    Reviewer: Jolene in Iowa
    * Love, love, love this sweet and spicy Chili Sauce. Great on ground chicken. Not too sweet with a good kick! Is absolutely the best product I've found and is great for Atkins. I have ordered this product numerous times and have always had consistent quality. Nutrition does a fabulous job of packing and shipping the glass bottles.
    This review is specific to Low Calorie Chili Pepper Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 02, 2013
    Reviewer: Linda in Louisiana
    * What a product....Tried this with both as a marinade and added to mayo for a salad dressing. Just add mayo for both. Delish...I originally bought this to make a dip with cream cheese, but it is so versatile. Buy it...
    This review is specific to Low Calorie Chili Pepper Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 02, 2011
    Reviewer: Leslie in California
    * I'm addicted to this condiment! It tastes like the real sweet chili pepper sauce you get in Thai restaurants! This is one product I must have in my refrigerator at all times. I highly recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 10, 2008
    Reviewer: Linda in Massachusetts
    * I have always loved Thai sweet chili sauce and this is the perfect low carb/low calorie version of that popular sauce. You can't tell that from the name alone so I'm so glad I finally checked the reviews (I thought it was a Tabasco type pepper sauce). I do like my sauces on the sweet side, so I usually add a packet of Splenda to my serving. It's also great in recipes. I add a little of this to the Walden no calorie peanut spread for a practically no calorie Thai peanut sauce.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 07, 2008
    Reviewer: Cindy in Kansas
    * LOVE the chili pepper sauce. Nice and sweet/hot. I mix with the Heinze low carb ketchup that is made with Splenda and put it on salmon patties. Also great on chinese food. I have eaten many bottles of this stuff. Have mixed it also with their apricot chutney and dipped roasted pork tenderloin in it. Can't go wrong!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 24, 2007
    Reviewer: Jan in Australia
    * What a great low-carb alternative to sweet chilli sauce which is loaded with carbs.

    Just substitute it wherever you usually use sweet chilli sauce - thin it out, add some coriander(cilantro), mint, dash of fish sauce, soy sauce and olive oil and you've got yourself and fantastic thai salad dressing.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2017 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.