Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 November 25, 2019
    * I have tried many low carb pastas and Carba-Nada is by far the best. These big wide noodles are perfectly cooked in 3 minutes and hold their shape without falling apart. The texture is equivalent to regular pasta and pairs beautifully with Alfredo sauce and chicken. A wonderfully decadent treat that won't blow your low carb way of eating.
    Al Dente Carba-Nada Pappardelle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 24, 2019
    * I buy these all the time, they are great for everything. Would definitely recommend
    Al Dente Carba-Nada Pappardelle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 19, 2019
    * Extremely good tasting Al dente pasta. Definitely not as low carb as I'd like but is super satisfying when you need pasta
    Al Dente Carba-Nada Pappardelle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 05, 2019
    * These are really good. Fast cooking and tastes like regular pasta. I highly recommend them.
    Al Dente Carba-Nada Pappardelle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 08, 2019
    * I've been on a low calorie diet for years but I am also a pasta-holic. I've always loved and adored and craved pasta all my life. It was the only thing my mother could get me to eat as a child where I wouldn't put up a fight since I was a terrible eater. The problem, of course, is calories in pasta are quite high so when you find one that is relatively lower than all the others, it's such a stroke of luck and this product is definitely the ticket. There are some very low caloried pastas out there, but they tend to be limp and mushy. Texture is everything when eating pasta. If it comes down to calories vs firmness and taste, I would have to chose the taste and this product delivers on both lower calories and taste.
    Al Dente Carba-Nada Pappardelle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 11, 2019
    * I love pasta but went lo carb about a year ago to keep blood sugar in healthy range. I love the Carba-Nada pasta line! Satisfies my pasta cravings and as close as I have found to the real thing.
    Al Dente Carba-Nada Pappardelle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 02, 2019
    * This is a great pasta. Can be used with sauce or in soups. Love the taste and consistency. Low carb dieters should definitely have this in your pantry.
    Al Dente Carba-Nada Pappardelle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 27, 2019
    * These taste really good. Been on a low carb diet for over a year and it was so good to make a lower carb version of some of our old favorite recipes. Tasted so good I wonder if it really is low carb and whether it affected my blood sugar or not. If anyone has tested that I would love to know their results.
    Al Dente Carba-Nada Pappardelle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 10, 2018
    * This is the best lo-carb pasta out there. It's worth the price. I use it as a side with protein dishes or use it as a main dish and load it with vegetables, chicken, sausage, etc. so I keep the pasta-ratio low. All of the carba-nada pastas are excellent but the pappardelle is my favorite!
    Al Dente Carba-Nada Pappardelle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 08, 2018
    * We found this to be the closest to our regular pasta. Although higher in carbs, it has the best test and texture compared to other low carb pastas we have tried.
    Al Dente Carba-Nada Pappardelle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 03, 2018
    * Tried this in a casserole and loved it, did not feel as though it was low carb pasta at all. We will definitely be buying this again!! Hoping to see different types of pasta on the page soon.
    Al Dente Carba-Nada Pappardelle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 14, 2018
    * Delicious low carb substitute!
    Al Dente Carba-Nada Pappardelle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 04, 2018
    * Such a great tasting pasta!!!
    Al Dente Carba-Nada Pappardelle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 06, 2017
    * The absolute BEST pasta I've ever tasted. You'll never be able to tell that it's low carb, except for when you've finished a decent-sized plate and realize that you aren't stuffed. Amazing, amazing, amazing. Tastes like homemade pasta that you'd purchase in any Italian deli or market.
    Al Dente Carba-Nada Pappardelle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 21, 2017
    * Great taste and texture! Only 3 Weight Watcher Points Plus for a cup and a half!!
    Al Dente Carba-Nada Pappardelle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 21, 2017
    * How nice to have a new pasta from the low carb people!
    Al Dente Carba-Nada Pappardelle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.