Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 May 11, 2019
    Reviewer: Mary in New York
    * I love pasta but went lo carb about a year ago to keep blood sugar in healthy range. I love the Carba-Nada pasta line! Satisfies my pasta cravings and as close as I have found to the real thing.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 02, 2019
    Reviewer: suzanne in Pennsylvania
    * This is a great pasta. Can be used with sauce or in soups. Love the taste and consistency. Low carb dieters should definitely have this in your pantry.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 27, 2019
    Reviewer: Carol in New York
    * These taste really good. Been on a low carb diet for over a year and it was so good to make a lower carb version of some of our old favorite recipes. Tasted so good I wonder if it really is low carb and whether it affected my blood sugar or not. If anyone has tested that I would love to know their results.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 10, 2018
    Reviewer: VALERIE in New Jersey
    * This is the best lo-carb pasta out there. It's worth the price. I use it as a side with protein dishes or use it as a main dish and load it with vegetables, chicken, sausage, etc. so I keep the pasta-ratio low. All of the carba-nada pastas are excellent but the pappardelle is my favorite!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 08, 2018
    Reviewer: Carol in Pennsylvania
    * We found this to be the closest to our regular pasta. Although higher in carbs, it has the best test and texture compared to other low carb pastas we have tried.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 03, 2018
    Reviewer: Carol in Pennsylvania
    * Tried this in a casserole and loved it, did not feel as though it was low carb pasta at all. We will definitely be buying this again!! Hoping to see different types of pasta on the page soon.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 14, 2018
    Reviewer: Sarah in Texas
    * Delicious low carb substitute!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 04, 2018
    Reviewer: Crystal in Texas
    * Such a great tasting pasta!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 06, 2017
    Reviewer: Karen in Rhode Island
    * The absolute BEST pasta I've ever tasted. You'll never be able to tell that it's low carb, except for when you've finished a decent-sized plate and realize that you aren't stuffed. Amazing, amazing, amazing. Tastes like homemade pasta that you'd purchase in any Italian deli or market.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 21, 2017
    Reviewer: A customer in Pennsylvania
    * Great taste and texture! Only 3 Weight Watcher Points Plus for a cup and a half!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 21, 2017
    Reviewer: Leslie in New York
    * How nice to have a new pasta from the low carb people!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.