Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 February 03, 2018
    Reviewer: Megan in South Korea
    * Delicious!

    Positives: The textures is very crumbly, but absolutely the best textured low carb cookie I have ever had. The level of sweetness is also absolutely perfect, slightly sweet. The cookies do have that slight cooling sensation from erythritol.

    Negatives: The only real negative is the inconsistency. Some cookies have much stronger flavorings/coatings than others. For example, one snickerdoodle will be very pale (almost no cinnamon on the outside), and another very dark brown (tons of cinnamon on the outside.

    All the flavors would be better with a stronger flavor!

    #1 Snickerdoodle - YUM!!! Absolutely delicious. Especially the ones with heavy cinnamon

    #2 Chocolate Chip - delicious and really satisfying- Could use a bit more butter/vanilla/cookie flavor

    #3 Lemon - The weakest of the 3 because the lemon flavoring is a bit artificial

    Also, if you defrost them in the fridge the night before you want to eat them, they have the absolute perfect texture the next day.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 08, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * I love these cookies with coffee. They won't taste like a sugary chocolate chip cookie, but for low carb, they are awesome! I like the snickerdoodle and lemon a tad better, but they are all good!!
    This review is specific to Low Carb, Grain Free Cookies, Variety Pack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 November 19, 2017
    Reviewer: Brenda in Florida
    * I am very upset when I opened one cookie in the box, it was dry and over baked. tasted stale.
    This review is specific to Low Carb, Grain Free Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 October 02, 2017
    Reviewer: Gail in New Mexico
    * I was very disappointed in these cookies.

    First, I knew xylitol had a minty, cool effect, but thought erythitol wasn't so bad. Well, the cool mint overpowered the cinnamon taste with these cookies. Another sweetener would have made these really good. Too bad, they are really healthy.

    Two of these cookies had what looked like several days worth of mold on them. I haven't inspected the rest. I never purchase cold packs because it takes over a week for an order to arrive, and the cold packs may last 2-3 days.

    I won't order these again.

    This review is specific to Low Carb, Grain Free Cookies, Snickerdoodle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 August 28, 2017
    Reviewer: Pam in California
    * These cookies are okay.
    This review is specific to Low Carb, Grain Free Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 August 22, 2017
    Reviewer: Adrien in Michigan
    * The flavor on these low carb cookies is good, especially the cinnamon ones, but the texture leaves a lot to be desired. I think it may just be the nature of the cookies. I don't really like them, but I will eat them over time because I am out the money and don't want to spend more to send them back. When I make LC cookies, I add gluten-free oat fiber and protein powder. Both of those ingredients tend to give a better texture. Another option is glucomannan. Also, try making a chocolate one. Chocolate and the artificial sweeteners seem to mesh better.
    This review is specific to Low Carb, Grain Free Cookies, Variety Pack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 11, 2017
    Reviewer: Elizabeth in West Virginia
    * They're not bad. A little expensive, but they didn't satisfy my desire for a chocolate chip cookie.
    This review is specific to Low Carb, Grain Free Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 August 09, 2017
    Reviewer: Kristin in Arkansas
    * I am very disappointed that these have butter in them. Maybe this will work for others but. I can't eat dairy. Also, it has 17 grams of fat in it. Way too much for the size of the cookie.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2018 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.