Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 October 12, 2018
    Reviewer: Pamela in Arizona
    * Love, love these chips.
    This review is specific to Protein Crisps, Sweet & Smokey BBQ
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 12, 2018
    Reviewer: Dawn in Michigan
    * One of the best protein chips I've tried. Just wish there were more flavors.
    This review is specific to Protein Crisps, Sweet & Smokey BBQ
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 04, 2018
    Reviewer: Adele in Ohio
    * I am grateful that Netrition has my favorite chips and is so efficient at sending them to me. I plan to be a Netrition customer for the long haul.
    This review is specific to Protein Crisps, Sweet & Smokey BBQ
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 15, 2018
    Reviewer: Lorie in Georgia
    * So glad we found chips that are delicious & still low carb.
    This review is specific to Protein Crisps, Hot Buffalo
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 27, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * I LOVE these crisps! My only wish is that they were available by the dozen or 10-packs for a lower price. Delicious, healthy, and they satisfy the crunchy/salty/sweet craving!!
    This review is specific to Protein Crisps, Sweet & Smokey BBQ
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 16, 2018
    Reviewer: Paula in New York
    * Great tasting low calorie high protein snack.
    This review is specific to Protein Crisps, Sweet & Smokey BBQ
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 26, 2018
    Reviewer: Sabrina in Nevada
    * It amazes me how delicious these chips are especially for so low in calories! I definitely recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 07, 2018
    Reviewer: Penney in Maryland
    * These are so good. Sorry I didn't buy more. Sweet and Smokey. Haven't tried the buffalo ones yet :(
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 27, 2017
    Reviewer: Stephen in Western Australia
    * Surprisingly good. Very much like rice cakes with good flavor without being chalky.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2018 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.