Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 October 12, 2019
    * All the flavors are good but I prefer the double chocolate because it tastes a bit sweeter to me (and I am a huge fan of chocolate). The peanut butter flavor is a bit mild for me. I wish it had more peanut butter flavor personally.
    Know Foods Know Better Cookie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 03, 2019
    * Delicious. Very filling so makes a great snack.
    This review is specific to Know Better Cookie, Double Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 11, 2019
    * Excellent alternative for that sweet treat - I typically bake my own gluten free treats but when I'm on the road for work, these cookies are essential.
    Know Foods Know Better Cookie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 30, 2018
    * These cookies are fantastic! I tried the quest cookies and thought I'd had to settle for that horrible aftertaste lingering in my mouth, but the double chocolate chip cookie was sooo good! It was like eating a real soft baked cookie( especially after the other brand) , there was no bitter aftertaste, just a feeling of satisfaction. Thanks Know better foods, I look forward to trying other flavors as well. Ummmm can't wait!
    This review is specific to Know Better Cookie, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 06, 2018
    * The double chocolate are delicious but the chocolate chip tastes much the same. The cinnamon was only okay and it was half the size of the others, so I won't be ordering those again. As tasty as these things are on a low carb diet, they're still full of empty calories. Better to save these for a rare treat.
    Know Foods Know Better Cookie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 15, 2018
    * Not bad for a protein cookie and no aftertaste!
    This review is specific to Know Better Cookie, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 09, 2018
    * I love these cookies. I'm diabetic and find them to be a good treat that doesn't give me spikes.Wish they were a little less expensive but other than that they are GREAT!
    Know Foods Know Better Cookie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 10, 2018
    * Really good. Ordered chocolate chip cookie. Sort of tastes like a chocolate chip oatmeal cookie. Big size cookie is very filling. Just under 400 calories so not bad as a meal replacement or just eat half as a snack. Will order again.
    This review is specific to Know Better Cookie, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 21, 2017
    * These cookies are great! I get tired of having to bake every single treat in order to stay low carb/keto. They have the right amount of sweetness, not cloyingly sweet like other brands. They do not use mysterious "low glycemic monosacharaides" like other disreputable companies. KNOW uses allulose, the new darling of sugar substitutes. The FDA requires that allulose be listed as a sugar even though it functions more like a sugar alcohol so don't worry about the sugar count. They are very filling. I can only eat 1/2 cookie at a time.
    This review is specific to Know Better Cookie, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.