Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 3/5 November 26, 2018
    Reviewer: STACEY in Pennsylvania
    * Ordered one Snickerdoodle and one Gingerbread just to try. Thank God I did. They were ok, but I don't think I would want a box of those flavors. I love the Chocolate Chip.
    This review is specific to Quest Protein Cookie, Snickerdoodle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 November 18, 2018
    Reviewer: A customer in Maine
    * The peanut butter cookie tastes NOTHING like peanut butter. The gingerbread one is horrible and I threw it out after one bite. The chocolate chip one is tolerable but not worth the price.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 29, 2018
    Reviewer: Kara in Nevada
    * These cookies are delicious. I ordered the gingerbread and peanut butter and they are awesome!!!
    This review is specific to Quest Protein Cookie, Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 20, 2018
    Reviewer: Marie in New York
    * Hard to believe this is a protein cookie. I haven't tried all of Quest's Protein cookies, but this is the best I've had so far. I use them for a treat at night, and I love the subtle taste of vanilla, the soft chewy texture, and just the right amount if cinnamon. In fact I want one right now.
    This review is specific to Quest Protein Cookie, Snickerdoodle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 October 20, 2018
    Reviewer: Rod in New Mexico
    * These cookies have more of a negative taste then postive
    This review is specific to Quest Protein Cookie, Snickerdoodle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 02, 2018
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    * The cookies are a substantial size and are pleasant to eat. I use it as a last minute meal replacement when traveling and relatively healthy meal options are limited.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 22, 2018
    Reviewer: Laurie in Florida
    * These cookies are absolutely delicious. The only problem that I have had is that they are addicting and I want more!
    This review is specific to Quest Protein Cookie, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 31, 2018
    Reviewer: Marie in Tennessee
    * These are my to go cookies when Iím craving for one and they perfectly fit in my keto lifestyle. I just LOVE them!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 10, 2018
    Reviewer: Rusty in Virginia
    * These are good. I do get a little artificial sweetener taste/after-taste that I don't notice with some of the other, stronger flavors like double chocolate chip.
    This review is specific to Quest Protein Cookie, Oatmeal Raisin
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 06, 2018
    Reviewer: chad in North Carolina
    * All of the quest products are awesome. This is no exception. I eat this on a low carb diet and have seen no negative consequences.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 02, 2018
    Reviewer: bonny in New York
    * These are beyond delicious. I put it in the microwave for a few seconds and the chips melt. They are so yummy and help my sweet tooth.
    This review is specific to Quest Protein Cookie, Double Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 May 15, 2018
    Reviewer: JESSICA in Indiana
    * Had a little bit of aftertaste but I would still buy again just for the protein.
    This review is specific to Quest Protein Cookie, Oatmeal Raisin
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 April 01, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Quest does a good job creating a texture that gives you a sensation you are eating a chocolate chip cookie. This one is tasteless and a waste of money, though.
    This review is specific to Quest Protein Cookie, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 05, 2018
    Reviewer: April in Nebraska
    * I'm not a fan of the Quest Bars, however, THESE were fabulous! They don't taste like the 'real thing' but they are close enough to be very satisfying and filling!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 February 22, 2018
    Reviewer: Pawel in Western Australia
    * Considering the decent ingredients it tastes surprisingly good. Worse than "regular" cookies but still enjoyable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 January 27, 2018
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Iowa
    * These are large cookies and could be used as a meal replacement or hefty snack. The chocolate chip flavor is great. It is cakier than a regular chocolate chip cookie but the flavor is spot on and the chocolate chunks are very satisfying. Highly recommended. The peanut butter flavor is good, but a little artificial tasting. Could use more peanut flavor. Recommended if you like peanut butter cookies. Double chocolate chip flavor is gross. I love chocolate and I had to throw it away. Not recommended.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2018 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.