Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 November 07, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * LOVE these wraps!! Tasty, hold together well and something i can eat!!! I have serious diet restrictions due to colitis and this offers a wonderful option to lettuce wraps! Feels like I'm cheating and living my "previous" life :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 25, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * I have been using lettuce as a wrap given my dietary restrictions, but even that has been too harsh on my system but these are a wonderful alternative!! Love the taste and texture! It's been so long since I've been able to eat like a "normal" person...these are a great reminder of those days :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 23, 2018
    Reviewer: Jeanne in New Mexico
    * These tortillas are tasty and easy to use. AND no gluten. A word of advice...when you order this product, do it at the beginning of the week so it arrives cold.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 29, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * They’re so delicious in the morning with my breakfast and my wife made a different kind of snacks.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 August 19, 2018
    Reviewer: Theresa in Michigan
    * These tortilla shells are okay, the work for a replacement tortilla for my husband who can not do grains any more. He says they are a little leathery. Will keep looking for another replacement but will continue to use in the mean time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 04, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * I have been eating these amazing Coconut Tortillas for 6 months. They are by far the BEST grain free alternative for “bread “ that one can find and amazingly delicious, nutritious and wonderful with so many things on them.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 05, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * My husband and I both love these tortillas. They’re a great alternative to corn tortillas if you have a corn allergy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 23, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * I tried these for the first time a month ago and am "hooked". So much better than wheat tortillas. Sturdy, easy to use and delicious. Thanks for making a great product.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2018 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.