Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 June 07, 2019
    * Love these tortillas! Perfect size for tacos!
    The Real Coconut Co. Coconut Flour Tortillas
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 09, 2019
    * Because I am corn free and wheat free, these have been a great alternative for my Mexican dishes. Several in the family enjoy them. They hold together well and have a great taste.
    The Real Coconut Co. Coconut Flour Tortillas
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 22, 2019
    * These wraps are amazing. I was surprised that they do not have an overwhelming coconut flavor. I use them for both entrees and desserts. I will only buy them here as they are very pricey everywhere else I have seen them. Some up to 14 dollars. Will be ordering more than one at a time since you can freeze them.
    The Real Coconut Co. Coconut Flour Tortillas
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 06, 2019
    * This is an excellent choice in place of a wheat or gluten free flour tortillas. Helps me stay on track with my AIP plan! I will never buy gluten free again!
    The Real Coconut Co. Coconut Flour Tortillas
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 28, 2019
    * I had never had coconut tortillas before, and I'm delighted with this product. Great tasting, no flakiness, holds food for hand-eating like nothing else. Great stuff.
    The Real Coconut Co. Coconut Flour Tortillas
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 07, 2018
    * LOVE these wraps!! Tasty, hold together well and something i can eat!!! I have serious diet restrictions due to colitis and this offers a wonderful option to lettuce wraps! Feels like I'm cheating and living my "previous" life :)
    The Real Coconut Co. Coconut Flour Tortillas
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 25, 2018
    * I have been using lettuce as a wrap given my dietary restrictions, but even that has been too harsh on my system but these are a wonderful alternative!! Love the taste and texture! It's been so long since I've been able to eat like a "normal" person...these are a great reminder of those days :)
    The Real Coconut Co. Coconut Flour Tortillas
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 23, 2018
    * These tortillas are tasty and easy to use. AND no gluten. A word of advice...when you order this product, do it at the beginning of the week so it arrives cold.
    The Real Coconut Co. Coconut Flour Tortillas
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 29, 2018
    * They’re so delicious in the morning with my breakfast and my wife made a different kind of snacks.
    The Real Coconut Co. Coconut Flour Tortillas
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 August 19, 2018
    * These tortilla shells are okay, the work for a replacement tortilla for my husband who can not do grains any more. He says they are a little leathery. Will keep looking for another replacement but will continue to use in the mean time.
    The Real Coconut Co. Coconut Flour Tortillas
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 04, 2018
    * I have been eating these amazing Coconut Tortillas for 6 months. They are by far the BEST grain free alternative for “bread “ that one can find and amazingly delicious, nutritious and wonderful with so many things on them.

    The Real Coconut Co. Coconut Flour Tortillas
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 05, 2018
    * My husband and I both love these tortillas. They’re a great alternative to corn tortillas if you have a corn allergy
    The Real Coconut Co. Coconut Flour Tortillas
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 23, 2018
    * I tried these for the first time a month ago and am "hooked". So much better than wheat tortillas. Sturdy, easy to use and delicious. Thanks for making a great product.
    The Real Coconut Co. Coconut Flour Tortillas
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.