Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 2/5 July 15, 2018
    Reviewer: Wendy in Pennsylvania
    * Like the last review, I wanted to like these, but 'YUCK'! The cheese powder is good tasting like regular cheese balls, then the chaulky protein hits you. Soon all you taste is nastiness and you feel like you cant swallow what's in your mouth. So glad I ordered just one bag as I had to throw this one out.
    This review is specific to Protein Crisps, Baked Cheddar, 0.74 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 June 19, 2018
    Reviewer: chad in North Carolina
    * I bought a case of these based off of the really good reviews. I usually do not write reviews, but these, to me, just taste SO BAD, I wanted to warn others. Maybe I am just the weird one, but I just tossed the $30 box. Make sure you buy a single bag first to see if you like them.
    This review is specific to Protein Crisps, Baked Cheddar, 0.74 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 16, 2018
    Reviewer: Wendy in Texas
    * I bought a single sriracha cheddar flavor to try out and am now back buying an entire box. While these aren't perfect, they make a decent salty, crunchy side to a sandwich wrap for lunch. I'm glad that these are around.
    This review is specific to Protein Crisps, Sriracha Cheddar, 0.74 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 June 04, 2018
    Reviewer: A customer in Texas
    * Unfortunately, I would not recommend this product as it has an awful aftertaste. I have been eating low carb and high protein products, however, I was slightly displeased with this product. What a bummer!
    This review is specific to Protein Crisps, Sriracha Cheddar, 0.74 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 23, 2018
    Reviewer: Jonnie K in Western Australia
    * If you love Cheetos, but can't have them... these crisps are the next best thing. I've tried all three flavors and there isn't a bad one in the bunch. I couldn't even pick a favorite. The baked cheddar taste remarkably like Cheetos, as do the Sriracha Cheddar but have a bit more of a spicy punch (kinda like the Hot Cheetos). The pizza ones have a flavor all there own...not overly spicy, but equally good. All are deliciously crunchy with plenty of cheesy goodness and no aftertaste. Honestly, at only 90 calories a bag and 2 carbs...wow! For those watching carbs and calories, get ready to snack happy!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 13, 2018
    Reviewer: Joyce in Florida
    * These are very good, will order again.
    This review is specific to Protein Crisps, Brickoven Pizza, 0.74 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 12, 2018
    Reviewer: Maridyth in Florida
    * I'm always up for new low carb snacks, especially when they're salty/crunchy! I like that I can order one small bag at a time instead of buying the 16 bag package so I can determine if they're good or not. I ordered one bag of each flavor. So far, I've tried the Sriracha Cheddar and the Brickoven Pizza. Both flavors are good, but my preference is the Brickoven Pizza.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 11, 2018
    Reviewer: A customer in Illinois
    * Texture & taste not bad but can get a little chewy. Prefer baked cheese snacks to these.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 04, 2018
    Reviewer: Sarah in Massachusetts
    * I'd given up on finding a Cheetos replacement, but these have the flavor very close! Would love to see the price come down a little...maybe if they catch on they way they deserve to.
    This review is specific to Protein Crisps, Baked Cheddar, 0.74 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2018 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.