Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 September 24, 2018
    Reviewer: Glenn in Florida
    * A really tasty Low Carb granola.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 06, 2018
    Reviewer: Lauren in Tennessee
    * Iím always anxious to try new products in fear that it will throw my Weightloss off. Iím happy to say this product has not! The cereal is DELICIOUS! Iíve honestly not even had it in a bowl with milk. I enjoy snacking on this. Itís the perfect blend of sweetness with a hint of cinnamon. At the price itís definitely a splurge but I will def be purchasing again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 30, 2018
    Reviewer: Terri in New Mexico
    * This was the best! i love the flavor and crunch aspect. I use it as snack food too!! GREAT PRODUCT!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 23, 2018
    Reviewer: Harry in Florida
    * Absolutely delicious. A little almond milk and heavy cream and you have yourself quite the low carb treat!

    VERY, expensive unfortunately so go easy on it. A 1/3 cup serving is a lot less than youíd think.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 13, 2018
    Reviewer: Robert in Pennsylvania
    * It's a bit different than generic granola since it's missing the grains like oats. It's more like a mixture of nuts and seeds. It's very good, especially with the cinnamon flavor.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 08, 2018
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Absolutely Love!

    I am a diabetic and I am on a Keto diet. I found this several months ago and I have been ordering it EVERY WEEK since I love the nuttyness and the crunch the most. I only have about 1/4 cup every night with milk (I think I use it as my non sugar treat and because I am on Keto diet I have it with heavy cream - YUM for me) although I gave a batch to my kids, grandkids and to a friend and they eat it as a snack.

    I found that I need to shake the bag to make sure it is mixed well enough and that way you don't get the real sweetness flavor that can overpower it.

    All I can say is that yes it is darn expensive but this indulgence I am unwilling to give up especially since it is sooooooooooo low on carbs and yet so good.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 20, 2018
    Reviewer: Rina in California
    * This was incredibly tasty. I sprinkled it on cereal and ice cream. Awesome!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 16, 2018
    Reviewer: Monti in Montana
    * This is unbelievably delicious. Is great for many things and LOWCARB!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2018 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.