Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 2/5 August 16, 2019
    * I truly wanted to like this, but it's a 'miss' for me. It's a 'foam' that soon disappears into a thin liquid that's almost tasteless. It really doesn't enhance anything, and I would not purchase it again.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Whipped Foam Topping, Marshmallow
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 August 07, 2019
    * Whoa... Really bad flavor. Very bitter, tastes like bad chemicals. Only a hint of caramel but the rest of the flavor overshadows anything good. I tried it once out of the bottle and it was bad. I tried it in coffee and it made the coffee taste bad. Zero calories is not worth this torture. Waste of $6. I ordered the caramel b/c of the reviews on here. I also ordered the Mocha and I'm afraid to try it ....
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Whipped Foam Topping, Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 13, 2019
    * It's not thick, but it does add a latte-like foam and a little sweetness to my coffee. I really like it. So far I've only tried the Salted Caramel. Looking forward to trying the others. I think I'll really enjoy it on my after dinner coffee in the winter.
    Jordan's Skinny Syrups Sugar Free Whipped Foam Topping
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 01, 2019
    * I wasn't sure if I was going to like it. But when I tried it I did like it.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Whipped Foam Topping, French Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 19, 2019
    * Not exactly what I expected but if you enjoy your latte's this is a must have!!!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Whipped Foam Topping, French Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 03, 2019
    * I already knew I would love this product. I am a huge Jordan's Skinny Syrup fan. This product elevates your coffee to a more latte like experience. I got a flavour I haven't had yet, Maple Bourbon, and it was yummy. I would love for Netrition to carry the Jordan's Skinny Syrup flavoured liquid sweeteners.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Whipped Foam Topping, Maple Bourbon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 February 02, 2019
    * Haven't tried it yet in coffee. In my bottle the foam failed... More like water-thin liquid with a slightly foamy tiny layer on top. So I wasn't impressed there. Flavor wise? Well, the ingredient label says natural and artificial flavors but the artificial overpowers a lot. So much so that I'm wondering if they threw in some natural flavors just for label bling. I've been eating clean for half a year on the keto diet and the flavor here was a shock to my system. I don't like it. Well, based on everyone else's recommendations I bought the caramel and mocha so I'll be stuck for a while... I guess I'll try to make the best of it, but I can deal with the crappy foam if they considered reformulating and going all natural with the flavor ingredients. If I find a good application for this, I'll bump up to three or for stars, but for now just two.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Whipped Foam Topping, Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 31, 2018
    * This foaming product is not a creamer. I don't even pretend to use it that way. What it does is act like an egg foam for visual appeal and maybe a light taste of cream. My favorites are chocolate peppermint and salted caramel.

    How I use it: -- I put it in jello as it cools off, and the jello achieves a nice milky, bubbly aspect to it. -- I also create a fake chocolate mousse with Walden Farms' chocolate and add the skinny foam as a variation.

    Jordan's Skinny Syrups Sugar Free Whipped Foam Topping
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 25, 2018
    * I love putting this on top of my coffee in the morning! Tastes delicious without those nasty calories!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Whipped Foam Topping, Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 08, 2018
    * Fantastic on coffee or hot chocolate. The texture is great and I enjoy a variety of flavors.
    Jordan's Skinny Syrups Sugar Free Whipped Foam Topping
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 June 22, 2018
    * Had very little flavor. Had to use way too much product to get it to taste like cream. Can't imagine it tasting like a cappuccino.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Whipped Foam Topping, Marshmallow
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 21, 2018
    * LOVE! ...Totally replaced all my creamer selections with this! tastes awesome! ZERO calories...can't beat that
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Whipped Foam Topping, Chocolate Peppermint
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.