Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 August 11, 2019
    * These are great! When I first tried them I thought that the flavors were a little on the subtle side (so far I’ve only had the jalapeño cheddar). I was used to the strong flavors of the average corner store pork rinds. However, I now think the flavor balance is just right. Great texture too, light and airy. And no maltodextrin like so many other brands. A winner. I am hoping that Netrition will start carrying the 1oz bags by the case to help me out with my portion control. :-)
    This review is specific to Chicharrones Fried Pork Rinds, Jalapeno Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 July 26, 2019
    * The flavor of the jalapeno cheddar is very mild and kind of buttery tasting. I like them, but it wasn't what I was expecting.
    This review is specific to Chicharrones Fried Pork Rinds, Jalapeno Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 08, 2019
    * I ordered the jalapeño cheddar flavor and they were outstanding!! I was very pleased to see the few simple ingredients as well. I will be getting these on a regular basis.
    This review is specific to Chicharrones Fried Pork Rinds, Jalapeno Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 09, 2019
    * Wow. Very light and the quality is amazing. The fact they fry in pork fat makes them delicious. I will be purchasing these again!!
    This review is specific to Chicharrones Fried Pork Rinds, Smokehouse BBQ
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 06, 2019
    * Six stars. These are the best best best best best best pork rinds. If you think you don't like pork rinds, and haven't had these yet, you need to rethink your position. There is simply nothing better for snacking
    4505 Chicharrones Fried Pork Rinds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 February 09, 2019
    * For the price I paid, there is no flavor. I could buy them cheaper and better tasting locally.
    This review is specific to Chicharrones Fried Pork Rinds, Classic Chili & Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 03, 2018
    * I’ve eaten chicharrones for decades and have never had anything like these. Every piece in the bag was light and fluffy. Only tried the chili and salt, which were very slightly spicy with just a hint of sweet and highly addictive. I made the mistake of sharing and the bag was gone in short order. Coming back to get another bag or two of chili and salt and the other flavors too.
    This review is specific to Chicharrones Fried Pork Rinds, Classic Chili & Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 October 09, 2018
    * I did not like these pork rinds, they are suppose to be bbq but i dont taste no flavor and they are super salty. They are way to expensive for the little bag you receive. Not worth the money i will never purchase these again.
    This review is specific to Chicharrones Fried Pork Rinds, Smokehouse BBQ
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 22, 2018
    * Loved them, but wish they would add a little more seasoning / flavoring. It's just a hint of flavor. Then, they would be a definite 5 on the scale of 1-5. Also, a little expensive for the size.
    This review is specific to Chicharrones Fried Pork Rinds, Jalapeno Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 August 17, 2018
    * NASTY. UGH.
    This review is specific to Chicharrones Fried Pork Rinds, Classic Chili & Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 14, 2018
    * My family loved the BBQ flavor since it wasn't too spicy like many brands. Will buy again!
    This review is specific to Chicharrones Fried Pork Rinds, Smokehouse BBQ
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 01, 2018
    * The amount of flavor seems to vary from bag to bag but they are good. If you get a flavorful bag, they are addicting. Price is better than the grocery store.
    This review is specific to Chicharrones Fried Pork Rinds, Jalapeno Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.