Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 May 22, 2019
    * The first time I had one I was surprised by the taste. They are very flavorful. I have enjoyed the Apple Kale, Carrot and Tomato GemWraps so far. I plan to reorder them again.
    NewGem Foods GemWraps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 April 25, 2019
    * These contain soy which is a common allergen
    NewGem Foods GemWraps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 12, 2019
    * I love this product and don't miss the chance to buy it. Purchased several times
    This review is specific to GemWraps, Carrot
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 23, 2019
    * I was looking for something besides lettuce to make wraps (I am on Weight Watchers), so was pleased to see these (like the variety of flavors). I did find that they "soften" very quickly with any moisture, so make a barrier of sorts before adding the veggies & rolling up (IE cheese or meat). One side is smooth and the other rough. Also suggest using the dividing sheet to place on your plate, so the Gem Wrap doesn't stick to the plate. Doubt that these can be made ahead of time. If using in a lunch - bring separately and collate right before eating.
    This review is specific to GemWraps, Tomato
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 28, 2018
    * These are AMAZING. I just love them. I haven't tried any other flavors yet but I am excited to taste them all. The tomato makes the best BLT wrap!!!
    This review is specific to GemWraps, Tomato
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 23, 2018
    * Great product! I already ordered more. We tried 3 flavors and all are good--the mango chipotle is not hot or especially sweet. Actually there is not a lot of flavor in these wraps, which is fine. What is so great is they are a good substitute for bread, and sturdy enough to roll up and then cut into pieces.
    This review is specific to GemWraps, Mango Chipotle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 10, 2018
    * Canít wait to try others- tried tomato- itís delicious!!! Great flavors, consistency, and versatile!!! Only wish more came in package and was not so pricey!!
    This review is specific to GemWraps, Tomato
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 06, 2018
    * Tasty stuff guys. Reliably sturdy wrap too.
    This review is specific to GemWraps, Tomato
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 25, 2018
    * Canít wait to try others- tried tomato- itís delicious!!! Great flavors, consistency, and versatile!!! Only wish more came in package and was not so pricey!!
    This review is specific to GemWraps, Tomato
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.