Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 04, 2019
    * Have you heard of Wasacrisp bread and other fiber crackers? If you don't like them,you won't like this. If you do,you probably will. They are good with cheese or peanutbutter on them,for instance.
    Atkins Nutritionals Fibre Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 October 16, 2019
    * I will try not to use the term "roof shingles" here - oops, I just did. These aren't even really crackers and there is no salt and no flavor whatsoever. They are chewy instead of crispy. HOWEVER, they make the perfect vehicle for things like low-carb spinach artichoke dip, chicken salad, and just about anything you would want to put on a cracker and eat, without interfering with the flavor of what you're enjoying. They're just there. I do appreciate adding fiber to my diet - they help with that. So, not for a snack at all, to be used with a topper, but worth it for that purpose.
    Atkins Nutritionals Fibre Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 September 29, 2019
    * These are terrible. Hard to bite into. No taste. Reminded me of cardboard.
    Atkins Nutritionals Fibre Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 September 24, 2019
    * Very disappointed in this Fibre Crackers (Atkins Nutritionals) I'm sorry it was not what I expected, not crisp, it had no taste and tough was very hard to eat.
    Atkins Nutritionals Fibre Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 06, 2019
    * I think this is going to be fantastic for spreads. Hoping for more flavors like rye for a melba toast experience.
    Atkins Nutritionals Fibre Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 28, 2019
    * If you need extra fiber and want crunch while getting it try these. I enjoy an afternoon snack of one cracker and almond butter! Yummy for sure.... Full of bran like taste and texture. Very filling.
    Atkins Nutritionals Fibre Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 August 23, 2019
    * Taste like cardboard waste of money
    Atkins Nutritionals Fibre Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 July 10, 2019
    * I was very disappointed. Wish I had read the reviews, Linda took the words out of my mouth this might as well be cardboard. Very tasteless
    Atkins Nutritionals Fibre Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 December 08, 2018
    * These Fiber Crackers are the most disappointing Atkins product I've ever tasted. They are HORRIBLE !! It's like trying to munch on very hard completely tasteless wood. What a shame!
    Atkins Nutritionals Fibre Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 September 20, 2018
    * Almost tastes like cardboard, very bland, texture was not that great either....
    Atkins Nutritionals Fibre Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.