Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 August 10, 2019
    * Very good. Def will get again.
    Kitu Super Creamer
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 19, 2019
    * Love that this creamer is 3 T. per serving at only 50 calories and NO carbs, even though I don't taste any hazelnut compared to other creamers. It's still great. Will buy again.
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Hazelnut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 01, 2019
    * Great all in one creamer for Keto people on the go or at home.
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Original (unsweetened)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 June 30, 2019
    * I didn't care for this creamer. It is way too sweet for me and leaves a bitter aftertaste.
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 29, 2019
    * I know it's expensive, but it's good and added to my list of splurges.
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 18, 2019
    * This creamer is awesome. Coffee will never be the same without it...
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 May 21, 2019
    * OMG this stuff is disgusting. Overwhelmingly sweet, and I have a major sweet tooth. It leaves a disgusting chemical taste in your mouth. I was really looking forward to this because I miss hazelnut creamer, but this is going directly in the garage, where it belongs. Wish I could get a refund.
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Hazelnut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 20, 2019
    * By far best creamer on the market!!!
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 09, 2019
    * Love this product.
    Kitu Super Creamer
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 02, 2019
    * Delicious, does not taste low carb, will be buying again.
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Hazelnut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 27, 2019
    * This is the best non dairy creamer. I like the plain best, because I don't care for sweet coffee, but I use the Vanilla in my tea and it is good. It is very creamy, no watery like most of the keto creamers or coconut creamers. I also like that they use monk fruit sweetener, so no strange bitter stevia aftertaste. I am purchasing more now before I run out!
    Kitu Super Creamer
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 March 26, 2019
    * Way too sweet (Hazelnut flavored). A little aftertaste that was not great. Will probably not buy again.
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Hazelnut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 16, 2019
    * Its really good and there's no weird aftertaste. I will definitely be buying again.
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Hazelnut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 12, 2019
    * Delicious & creamy it is sweet but it is expected with flavored creamers but itís not too sweet. Sweetness is spot on and not over bearing it Doesnít have a after taste. Itís perfect for me especially being on a Keto lifestyle no carbs or sugar at all. I will definitely be purchasing again.
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Hazelnut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 11, 2019
    * WOW. This stuff is SOOOOOOOOO good! I love my coffee, but have been used to carb based flavorings. I switched to heavy cream, but a dash of vanilla taste is still good to make a perfect cup, and along comes this delight, which not only tastes phenomenal, but boosts the keto quality of my coffee!

    Definitely one of the best finds, in adopting a keto diet. This makes a better cup of coffee than any old carb based java flavoring I used to use. In fact, I can go ahead and get a coffee chain coffee, substitute heavy cream for milk, and then add a pour of this stuff, and it's coffee heaven! So, I have one of these creamers at work, and at home.

    One of the most helpful products I've found on a keto diet, helping me stay on track while still enjoying flavors I like. Highly recommend!

    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 March 09, 2019
    * Very Sweet on first tasting in my coffee. After using for about a week and using less than recommended serving of 3 Tbsp I like it better than using Stevia. I think Monk Fruit is better for you. I read that this is supposed to help you get into Ketosis but I haven't seen that benefit yet. I will finish this container and then decide whether I will reorder or not. I would recommend this for the fact it is sugar free and has a good sweetener. But do expect a lot sweeter product than you are used to if you order.
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 03, 2019
    * Delicious, and zero carbs. I am enjoying this cream and will buy more.
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 21, 2019
    * I was pleasantly surprised. Lightened my coffee the way I like it and just enough sweetness from the monkfruit. I normally use heavy cream and this creamer did not disappoint like some other coconut based ones have in the past.
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 11, 2018
    * Yummy!
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 November 29, 2018
    * Unpleasant after taste.
    Kitu Super Creamer
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.