Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 August 16, 2021
    * I have been using a super Creamer for about three years. I was looking for a creamer that was dairy free and not loaded with sugar. I found it.
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Toasted Hazelnut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 03, 2021
    * This creamer is great! Finally when my dairy ppl calf, I do not have to worry about not getting cream for my coffee. It is so good, that after my first experience, I switched :) And its less calories than cream too
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Original (unsweetened)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 11, 2021
    * I am thrilled with this product. My favorite flavors are the Sweet Cream and the Vanilla, as they both seem to have the thickest, creamiest consistency and the taste is fantastic. I used to use coffee mate sugar-free creamer sweet creme flavor but not only does it have carbs but the ingredients are pretty bad. This creamer has really good ingredients and the taste is fantastic.
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Sweet Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 16, 2021
    * This stuff is FABULOUS!!!!!!!! All I can say is try it!
    Kitu Super Creamer
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 16, 2021
    * Amazing
    Kitu Super Creamer
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 08, 2021
    * I have been using this creamer for over a year, they stopped carring the Hazelnut one in my store so had to order online. Netrition was able to ship it in a day. It does not have a strong Hazelnut flavor and it is not super sweet which I like. Like it very much.
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Toasted Hazelnut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 03, 2021
    * The Keto creamer I was using with MCT oil and protein was discontinued. I was very disappointed as I know that having coffee with cream and sweetener was necessary for me to continue with my low carb way of eating. I also realized that the MCT oil and protein (one or both of them) really did give me a feeling of not being hungry. In searching for another creamer, I found Super Creamer (Kitu) and I LOVE IT!!! It gives me that same full feeling. I love the taste, too, no after taste. And it's also reasonably priced because it lasts a long time. As long as they sell it, I will buy it, Lord willing!!
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Original (unsweetened)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 03, 2021
    * This is the best sugar free creamer. And Netrition goes all out to make sure your order arrives safe.
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Original (unsweetened)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 10, 2021
    * My husband and I like generally creamy coffee and we like this cream because a serving is 3 tablespoons for only 50 calories. So it keeps you in ketosis while being able to enjoy your coffee instead of dreading it. We generally use original flavor but he likes the caramel and we bought the sweet cream this time, but haven’t tried it yet. Looking forward to it. It’s also nice not to have to hunt for this in the grocery store. It gets delivered right to my door instead now!
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Original (unsweetened)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 03, 2021
    * Amazing coffee creamer with strong hazlenut flavor
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Toasted Hazelnut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 December 28, 2020
    * So sweet. Can't use more than 1/2 tsp or it's too sweet. I'm buying the unsweetened version to see if that is any better. STAY AWAY FROM THE SWEET CREAM. IT US REALLY AWFUL!!!
    Kitu Super Creamer
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 22, 2020
    * I love this creamer!
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, French Vanilla - Plant Based
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 18, 2020
    * This is heavenly!! Every flavor is superb!! I add some of the unsweetened and some of the monk fruit sweetened, for the correct sweetness level. The sweetened varieties are overly sweet, best to use very sparingly!
    Kitu Super Creamer
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 16, 2020
    * YUM! I have tried the Caramel and Vanilla flavors, Delish! I used to sweeten my coffee and add Heavy Whipping Crème to kill the black coffee taste. I am on a low carb, zero sugar diet. I add just a teaspoon to my huge canister of coffee. It is sweetened with monk fruit and adds only a handful of calories. Great taste..hopefully, this will be around FOREVER! Zero aftertaste also....
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 10, 2020
    * Kitu (west cream flavor) is the best creamer ever....monk fruit sweetens my coffee without adding any other additional sugar and there is no aftertaste. Sadly I am hooked so you can never stop carrying it
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Sweet Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 16, 2020
    * A nice change from heavy cream in my coffee.
    Kitu Super Creamer
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 09, 2020
    * My daughter absolutely LOVES it. She’s doing KETO and no carbs no sugar and only 40 calories is GREAT!!!
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Maple Pumpkin
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 03, 2020
    * Great healthy alternative to creamer that adds flavor to coffee !
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Gingerbread Egg Nog
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 October 31, 2020
    * Super creamy but horrible aftertaste.
    Kitu Super Creamer
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 23, 2020
    * This is the creamer I've been looking for! It is smooth, creamy and low carb. Now my coffee time is complete.
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Sweet Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 October 22, 2020
    * Product coagulated into a mess when added to coffee. Would not stir out. Tossed it.
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Original (unsweetened)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 18, 2020
    * I really like the vanilla creamer. It makes ordinary coffee taste really yummy.
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 September 18, 2020
    * Even though I really liked the vanilla creamer, this french vanilla creamer was so watered down and smelled and tasted funny as well. I did not care for it.
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, French Vanilla - Plant Based
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 September 14, 2020
    * I’m not sure about the other flavors of this creamer, but this particular flavor has a very unpleasant aftertaste.
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Maple Pumpkin
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 12, 2020
    * Excellent creamer, it is delicious! The company always processes quickly, fast shipping, never any issues. Will continue purchasing this product from them for years to come.
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Toasted Hazelnut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 30, 2020
    * I have tried the vanilla and original flavors. I really liked the vanilla, but wished there was other flavors. So I got the original and 3 different da Vinci sugar free syrups to make my own flavors. I made whites chocolate peppermint and French vanilla using the original flavored creamer.... it tastes like a Coffee Shop coffee without the price tag!
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Original (unsweetened)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 11, 2020
    * The best creamer I have found that fits my needs. The key is no not mix with extremely hot coffee or it will separate, just need to fix or froth and viola you’re good to go!
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 April 30, 2020
    * What the Heck is in this HORRIBLE STUFF!!! PLEASE DO NOT BUY THIS>>HAS A CHEMICAL TASTE N SMELL!!! IF you have already bought this...THROW IT OUT!! TASTES NOTHING LIKE ANY DAIRY OR IMITATION OF IT!!
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Original (unsweetened)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 29, 2020
    * I used the hazelnut flavor which is alright. I’m a sucker for anything “sweet cream” and had high hopes for it. I used it once and was let down. Just wasn’t very good to me.
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Sweet Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 12, 2020
    * It's perfect for keto. I personally just didn't like the taste in my coffee. But I use it for other tjings. So worked out great
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 09, 2019
    * Love this stuff, no it’s not like half n half but it’s cut 4 to 6 carbs of my daily in take. I was even surprised I liked the Hazelnut flavor. Didn’t like the pumpkin at all.
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Original (unsweetened)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 11, 2019
    * This is my favorite creamer. I buy this all the time. Very smooth and creamy.
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Original (unsweetened)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 22, 2019
    * This is my favorite creamer ever!
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 25, 2019
    * I love this creamer. I have replaced my grocery store vanilla creamer with Super Creamer Vanilla and I am amazed. I drink a lot of coffee and I use a lot of creamer in my coffee which adds extra calories. Since I have switched to this creamer, I have lost 4 lbs in one month. I have changed nothing else. It also seems to give me extra energy as well. I don't know if other people have the same results but I am convinced that it is what they claim it is, "Super Creamer" !
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 10, 2019
    * Very good. Def will get again.
    Kitu Super Creamer
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 19, 2019
    * Love that this creamer is 3 T. per serving at only 50 calories and NO carbs, even though I don't taste any hazelnut compared to other creamers. It's still great. Will buy again.
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Toasted Hazelnut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 01, 2019
    * Great all in one creamer for Keto people on the go or at home.
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Original (unsweetened)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 June 30, 2019
    * I didn't care for this creamer. It is way too sweet for me and leaves a bitter aftertaste.
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 29, 2019
    * I know it's expensive, but it's good and added to my list of splurges.
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 18, 2019
    * This creamer is awesome. Coffee will never be the same without it...
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 May 21, 2019
    * OMG this stuff is disgusting. Overwhelmingly sweet, and I have a major sweet tooth. It leaves a disgusting chemical taste in your mouth. I was really looking forward to this because I miss hazelnut creamer, but this is going directly in the garage, where it belongs. Wish I could get a refund.
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Toasted Hazelnut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 20, 2019
    * By far best creamer on the market!!!
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 09, 2019
    * Love this product.
    Kitu Super Creamer
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 02, 2019
    * Delicious, does not taste low carb, will be buying again.
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Toasted Hazelnut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 27, 2019
    * This is the best non dairy creamer. I like the plain best, because I don't care for sweet coffee, but I use the Vanilla in my tea and it is good. It is very creamy, no watery like most of the keto creamers or coconut creamers. I also like that they use monk fruit sweetener, so no strange bitter stevia aftertaste. I am purchasing more now before I run out!
    Kitu Super Creamer
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 March 26, 2019
    * Way too sweet (Hazelnut flavored). A little aftertaste that was not great. Will probably not buy again.
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Toasted Hazelnut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 16, 2019
    * Its really good and there's no weird aftertaste. I will definitely be buying again.
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Toasted Hazelnut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 12, 2019
    * Delicious & creamy it is sweet but it is expected with flavored creamers but it’s not too sweet. Sweetness is spot on and not over bearing it Doesn’t have a after taste. It’s perfect for me especially being on a Keto lifestyle no carbs or sugar at all. I will definitely be purchasing again.
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Toasted Hazelnut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 11, 2019
    * WOW. This stuff is SOOOOOOOOO good! I love my coffee, but have been used to carb based flavorings. I switched to heavy cream, but a dash of vanilla taste is still good to make a perfect cup, and along comes this delight, which not only tastes phenomenal, but boosts the keto quality of my coffee!

    Definitely one of the best finds, in adopting a keto diet. This makes a better cup of coffee than any old carb based java flavoring I used to use. In fact, I can go ahead and get a coffee chain coffee, substitute heavy cream for milk, and then add a pour of this stuff, and it's coffee heaven! So, I have one of these creamers at work, and at home.

    One of the most helpful products I've found on a keto diet, helping me stay on track while still enjoying flavors I like. Highly recommend!

    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 March 09, 2019
    * Very Sweet on first tasting in my coffee. After using for about a week and using less than recommended serving of 3 Tbsp I like it better than using Stevia. I think Monk Fruit is better for you. I read that this is supposed to help you get into Ketosis but I haven't seen that benefit yet. I will finish this container and then decide whether I will reorder or not. I would recommend this for the fact it is sugar free and has a good sweetener. But do expect a lot sweeter product than you are used to if you order.
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 03, 2019
    * Delicious, and zero carbs. I am enjoying this cream and will buy more.
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 21, 2019
    * I was pleasantly surprised. Lightened my coffee the way I like it and just enough sweetness from the monkfruit. I normally use heavy cream and this creamer did not disappoint like some other coconut based ones have in the past.
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 11, 2018
    * Yummy!
    This review is specific to Super Creamer, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 November 29, 2018
    * Unpleasant after taste.
    Kitu Super Creamer
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.