Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 3/5 June 24, 2019
    * These are really good and I had had them before. That said, I'm unhappy with my shipment as it took a week and I had to spend$ on thermal packaging which would keep these cold. That didn't happen, they arrived warmer than room temperature as did most my frozen food.

    if you are going to get anything refrigerated or frozen, go with overnight shipping. Hard to justify the cost at that point though.

    Bhu Foods Keto Protein Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 05, 2019
    * these are SO good. I've tried all the flavors and like them all. The texture is so soft, no weird aftertaste. definitely keep them in the fridge and eat while they're still chilled so they don't melt in any way. Love them. They taste like cookie dough!
    This review is specific to Keto Protein Bar, Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 19, 2019
    * Best Keto bar out there.
    This review is specific to Keto Protein Bar, Double Dark Chocolate Cookie Dough
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 February 11, 2019
    * Not a huge fan - I find the texture a little off putting and something about them makes me a little nauseous after eating - go for the Know cookies instead - similar nutrition and way more satisfying and enjoyable.
    Bhu Foods Keto Protein Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 31, 2019
    * Purchased the white choc macadamia, I eat this like a little treat for myself. Love these bars and the macros.
    This review is specific to Keto Protein Bar, White Chocolate Macadamia Cookie Dough
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 18, 2018
    * I would buy again!
    This review is specific to Keto Protein Bar, White Chocolate Macadamia Cookie Dough
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 16, 2018
    * Although the bar is small, it is packed with flavor. No artificial taste at all. Good creamy texture, not sweet but satisfying. I like the amount of fiber per bar - 12 grams! It isn't enough to use as a meal substitute, but it is a delicious snack.
    This review is specific to Keto Protein Bar, Double Dark Chocolate Cookie Dough
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 21, 2018
    * Tastes like chocolate chip cookie dough. What's not to like? As with any other artificial sweetener, it doesn't taste exactly like sugar. But that's ok it's still delicious. I will be reordering these!
    This review is specific to Keto Protein Bar, Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 November 06, 2018
    * Yuck. Tasteless. Macros hardly different than other bhu bars ...I don't get it
    This review is specific to Keto Protein Bar, Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 02, 2018
    * The chocolate chip cookie dough bars are amazing. They taste delicious and don't have any sugar alcohols and made with great ingredients. Perfect for a keto or low carb diet. I bought one batch and am now buying the other flavors. This is by far the best keto and low carb bar on the market right now.
    This review is specific to Keto Protein Bar, Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.