Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 September 20, 2018
    * Just like eating candy
    This review is specific to ZonePerfect Bars, Cinnamon Roll
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 03, 2018
    * Tasty and nutritious, great tasting and great for quick breakfast and better for you than a pop tart.
    This review is specific to ZonePerfect Bars, Chocolate Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 10, 2018
    * They were great!
    ZonePerfect Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 06, 2017
    * Speedy service, arrived in just a few days. Great price for difficult-to-find product which is much more expensive in stores. Will continue to use this company.
    ZonePerfect Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 02, 2017
    * Great taste, fantastic product .
    This review is specific to ZonePerfect Bars, Strawberry Yogurt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 March 02, 2011
    * I'm not dieting on a "plan," but counting calories, and I found that these bars tasted acceptable but unexciting (too sweet), left me with an odd sensation in my gut, and spiked hunger 90 minutes later. For 210 calories, I'd rather eat a bowl of steel cut oats and an egg.

    I haven't found my ideal balanced workout recovery bar yet, but Zone isn't it.

    This review is specific to ZonePerfect Bars, Fudge Graham
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 November 05, 2010
    * First ingredient and the most content is CORN SYRUP. Also, almost without fiber. When will these companies learn? Sure they taste good, after all they are full of junk.
    ZonePerfect Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 07, 2010
    * My husband and I are following the Zone Diet along with a very popular workout regimen (which I am not sure I can say here) and it has been the most successful program we ever tried! The Zone bars are a great meal replacement or midday snack to get us through until dinner. We have tried several flavors and have not been disappointed...the dark chocolates are my heavenly indulgence!
    ZonePerfect Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 07, 2010
    * Have been using Zone Bars since the time they came to market. Are a perfect snack! And they taste like candy bars...most flavors have no "minerally" after taste. They do the job!
    ZonePerfect Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 06, 2010
    * Excellent product, good taste. Use after workout or 1/2 bar as snack replacement.
    ZonePerfect Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 26, 2009
    * One of the best tasting bars on the market. Perfect ratio of protein, carbs and fat.
    This review is specific to ZonePerfect Bars, Double Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 18, 2009
    * The Double Dark Chocolate bars are superb, highly recommended!
    This review is specific to ZonePerfect Bars, Double Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 12, 2009
    * I have only tried the Chocolate Mint, Fudge Graham and the Chocolate Raspberry Supreme bars. I enjoyed all three, but I prefer the Chocolate Mint and the Fudge Graham bars. I'm ordering the Chocolate Peanut Butter, Dark Chocolate Almond and the Dark Chocolate Caramel Pecan today (have not tried these yet) along with my favorites - the Chocolate Mint and the Fudge Graham. I'm not a dark chocolate lover so we'll see how that goes. They offer something for everyone and I definitely recommend giving your preference a try.
    ZonePerfect Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 27, 2008
    * My husband LOVES these. His favorite is Chocolate Coconut Crunch...he eats one for a snack, but 2 for a meal. Every time I try to buy him something different he tells me to buy Zone Perfect and to stop trying to switch things up.
    This review is specific to ZonePerfect Bars, Chocolate Coconut Crunch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 02, 2008
    * Wow, what can I say? You can't go wrong with these bars. They taste delicious, are low carbs, high protein, and very filling. They have been key to my recent weight loss and muscle gain.
    ZonePerfect Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 02, 2008
    * I really miss the Orange Cranberry bars. I don't like at all the fruitified Orange Cranberry bars. I Love the Peach-Apricot Parfait too. Please do not discontinue this great bars!

    Cinnamon Roll, Strawberry Yogurt are great too.

    ZonePerfect Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 14, 2007
    * We eat Zone bars instead of snacks. I always have one or more bars in my tennis bag and have given away many bars to friends who need a quick pick me up during a workout.
    ZonePerfect Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 05, 2007
    * I love these bars. They are the best tasting protein bars on the market. Lots of protein, lots of bulk, very filling and bottom line: absolutely delicious. I love the unusual flavors like choc mint, mango and cinnamon bun and I'm going to try the new fruit flavors. Most protein bars are too chocolatey/caramely and have a gummy texture. These are drier, crunchier, very very satisfying texture and again.. super flavor.
    ZonePerfect Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 13, 2007
    * There are currently 4 Zone bars that are not chocolate or candy-like (too sweet), for those of us who prefer that. The 4 are of varying hardness, or crunchy-ness, with the Strawberry yogurt being the softest. Two make an excellent, affordable lunch, for those who prefer a quick, neat meal that is not like a candy-bar.
    This review is specific to ZonePerfect Bars, Strawberry Yogurt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 18, 2007
    * These bars are delicious and they don't mess with your stomach like so many other bars.
    This review is specific to ZonePerfect Bars, Chocolate Caramel Cluster
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 01, 2006
    * I like the zone bars myself, but more important is that my kids really like them, also. I've found them to serve nicely as a healthy snack or a quick lunch. I think what my kids like best about them is the crunchy soy nuggets which have a similar texture to a crisp rice cereal.
    ZonePerfect Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.