Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 3/5 August 16, 2019
    * I couldn't resist these because the reviews were so favorable, and the 'real' peanut butter cups are among my favorite things that I no longer eat.

    Alas, these were not even close, and if I choose to eat a 'keto' candy (which I do rarely), this would not be my choice.

    Slim Fast Keto Fat Bomb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 10, 2019
    * :)
    Slim Fast Keto Fat Bomb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 09, 2019
    * Delicious! And only 1 net carb!
    Slim Fast Keto Fat Bomb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 29, 2019
    * These Keto bombs taste amazing. I love and highly recommend them.
    Slim Fast Keto Fat Bomb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 28, 2019
    * The Slim-Fast keto bombs are absolutely delicious! There is no artificial sweetener aftertaste. They are like eating a Reese's Peanut Butter Cup but only better. What I like the most about them is that they are deliciously chocolate with just the right amount of peanut butter flavor. I will continue to buy this product
    Slim Fast Keto Fat Bomb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 26, 2019
    * Omg..if you like peanut butter & chocolate, you will love these fat bombs...satisfies my need for chocolate while on the keto diet...they came packaged very nicely, with thermal packing & cold freezer pack ( I paid like $3.99 to make sure this was included so they wouldn't melt)..they were perfect, no melting at all..& ,if you order $99.00 you get free shipping...love this company & love these slimfast keto fat bombs...will be reordering!!!
    Slim Fast Keto Fat Bomb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 22, 2019
    * We can't find these anywhere and I love them for a quick snack. Thank you for keeping these in stock!
    Slim Fast Keto Fat Bomb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 11, 2019
    * Love these! Four star due to price but I will order again. Love the fact that there's not a lot of junk in ingredients and has mct oil in them!
    Slim Fast Keto Fat Bomb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 08, 2019
    * I like these, nice creamy texture. Wish they had more peanut butter flavor but I'd order again.
    Slim Fast Keto Fat Bomb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 07, 2019
    * I almost hate to share my thoughts on these. They are absolutely delicious!
    Slim Fast Keto Fat Bomb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 June 05, 2019
    * as a reeses cup lover, i bought these enthusiastically because i miss them while eating keto. however, these really dont taste like peanut butter...at all. the texture is good and so are the macros, so ill give them that, but it needs more peanut butter flavor. the inside peanut butter is also really pale as compared to the color on the box. its so plain. it almost tastes like a plain piece of dark chocolate. disappointing, i think i'll make my own next time.
    Slim Fast Keto Fat Bomb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 28, 2019
    * Absolutely delicious low in calories and carbs. Great treat if you are on Keto diet or not.
    Slim Fast Keto Fat Bomb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 28, 2019
    * These are very tasty and creamy. I haven't noticed melting in the mouth yet, but maybe I'm eating them too fast.
    Slim Fast Keto Fat Bomb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 21, 2019
    * Perfect little fat bomb for when I don't have time to make my own. Great macros and ingredients!
    Slim Fast Keto Fat Bomb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 20, 2019
    * Slimfast Keto Fat Bombs taste great and they fill my "sweet tooth" need. Macros are very good! Netrition got them to me in a timely manner. If any of you live in warm climates, definitely pay for the ice packs! I did not (even though Netrition recommended it) and my fat bombs were slightly melted upon arrival. Still taste great, though!
    Slim Fast Keto Fat Bomb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 16, 2019
    * Okay, if you're true keto this is the one "treat" that didn't raise my glucose. Atkins does raise glucose and will increase and stall weight. Great taste and safe for keto.
    Slim Fast Keto Fat Bomb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 14, 2019
    * Finally! A packaged Keto product that is not full of bad ingredients and I can eat! I love these things and the only two "bad" points to them are actually good points: 1. You can't find them on the shelves...anywhere. When they come in stock I buy 5-10 boxes at a time because they will sell out immediately. Bad for you trying to find them, good for the company and us in the long run since I'm sure they'll keep making them! 2. It's hard to eat just one. Yep, I found myself gobbling up 1+ on more than one occasion, so I've had to hide my hoard from myself to make it less accessible. They are good, but overdoing it on anything can end up a bad thing. So be aware. If you've been away from sugar a long while, these taste like heaven and you might need to lock them up so you aren't just grabbing one every time you walk by.

    I used to find these locally but they stopped carrying them at all because they couldn't keep the shelves stocked, and looking online find them at exorbitant prices on Ebay because of the short supply and high demand. Thank you Netrition for carrying them when I needed them!

    Slim Fast Keto Fat Bomb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 22, 2019
    * Another Slim Fast product that is over the moon delish! Tastes like that other candy that is forbidden on our keto way of life. Hint...starts with an R.
    Slim Fast Keto Fat Bomb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 01, 2019
    * These are really good and aren't oversweetened with dozens of grams of sugar alcohols that can upset the digestive system.
    Slim Fast Keto Fat Bomb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 31, 2019
    * I was surprised by the great taste of the little candies, having expected them to lack flavor. If people will try them they will most likely be pleased with the flavor & the texture.
    Slim Fast Keto Fat Bomb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 30, 2019
    * Perfect fat bomb - tastes great
    Slim Fast Keto Fat Bomb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 March 30, 2019
    * These Keto Peanut Butter Cups are very tasty and a Quality Chocolate has been used.

    Unfortunately it does not fit my strict Keto eating Plan, even if that is all I ate that Day!

    Blood Sugar Spike from 126 to 148 in 1 hour, 136 after 2 hours...

    Slim Fast Keto Fat Bomb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 27, 2019
    * My order of Slimfast Fatbombs came very quickly so Iím very happy about this. Also the Fatbombs are a tasty Keto snack as long as you donít eat more than 1 at a time! I will order through Netrition again.
    Slim Fast Keto Fat Bomb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 20, 2019
    * Itís super tasty, but more importantly is this beautiful web site. How fast you are. Thank you ....
    Slim Fast Keto Fat Bomb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.