Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 4/5 September 12, 2020
    * I gave four stars only because this was different than what I expected. I was thinking it would be like other nut butters Ive bought in the past and love to just take a spoonful and eat BUT this product is definitely not like that. BUT it makes an amazing low carb cookie when microwaved for 30 seconds and I love this option and will continue to buy for the fact in 30 seconds you have a delicious low carb cookie. The best low carb cookie Ive tasted. So just be aware that if you want to use this as a nut butter you will most likely be disappointed. The texture is off but when cooked, its amazing.
    G Butter High Protein Spread, Cookie Dough
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 June 18, 2020
    * It works in a pinch! I put two tablespoons (serving size) in the lid of the product container and put it in the microwave for about 20 seconds!! Crushes your sweet tooth, but doesnt quite taste like the real thing! Cookie butter(chocolate chip cookie)
    G Butter High Protein Spread, Cookie Dough
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 30, 2020
    * Love adding this to my hot cereal for extra protein!!!!!
    G Butter High Protein Spread, Cookie Dough
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 10, 2020
    * At first I was not impressed by the consistency. Eating it straight out of the jar was ok nothing special... BUTTT THEN...I followed the cookie directions and microwaved 2 spoonfuls and OH. My. GOODNESS so so delicious . It tasted like a ooey gooey delicious cookie! Next time I will add a scoop of ice creams 🙈 omg this jar won’t last. SO GOOD.
    G Butter High Protein Spread, Cookie Dough
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 13, 2019
    * Oh my gosh, I can't give this enough stars. This was delivered on Tues and is almost gone. This taste just like real cookie dough but with out the guilt. I will for sure be ordering this again and some of their other flavors!
    G Butter High Protein Spread, Cookie Dough
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 26, 2019
    * This is THE best flavor!! I put it in yogurt!
    G Butter High Protein Spread, Cookie Dough
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 22, 2019
    * Very good, very similar to a cookie.
    G Butter High Protein Spread, Cookie Dough
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 05, 2019
    * A little too sweet but a nice treat when you want a cookie! I still want to try more recipes but have only tried the cookies.
    G Butter High Protein Spread, Cookie Dough
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 12, 2018
    * This is amazing! Such a treat!!!!
    G Butter High Protein Spread, Cookie Dough
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.