Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 March 07, 2021
    * I wish I had found these decades ago (they didn't exist)! Crispy, CRUNCHY and full of flavor. The whey protein is almost undetectable. I gave some of these to my whey-protein hating brothers and they loved them. They didn't realize they weren't just regular croutons until I told them. Then they ate some more! I like them on salads, but even more than that I love them in soup. They keep their crunch even if I crumble them up. Nice, satisfying portion too and only 60 calories. THANKS SHREWD FOOD! LOL!
    Shrewd Food Protein Croutons
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 21, 2021
    * These Protein Croutons are THE BEST! I add them to soups, salads and even snack on them out of the bag. They have a rich, parmesan and garlic taste and NO trace of a protein taste. My brother cannot stand things like this and even he liked them, straight out of the bag. They stay crunchy in soup (I would have thought that impossible) and keep their texture and flavor. I am going to experiment with using them for breading (after bashing them into crumbs). If they do what I think they will, I'm in for a real treat! Highly recommended! These will be on my shopping list from now on!
    Shrewd Food Protein Croutons
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 19, 2020
    * These are herb and parmesan cheese balls, very crunchy and great in a salad.
    Shrewd Food Protein Croutons
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 25, 2020
    * Crunchy and great taste! Really nice serving size too.
    Shrewd Food Protein Croutons
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 May 03, 2020
    * These are really not croutons they look like cheese balls but not much of a flavor.
    Shrewd Food Protein Croutons
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 25, 2019
    * Very good flavor and love how crunchy they are!
    Shrewd Food Protein Croutons
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 26, 2019
    * Very good taste, use mostly in soup. Only problem is they tend to stick together in the soup.
    Shrewd Food Protein Croutons
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 08, 2019
    * Not just a crouton - makes a nice crunchy snack!
    Shrewd Food Protein Croutons
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 13, 2019
    * Husband loves crunch in his salad and these are great.
    Shrewd Food Protein Croutons
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.