Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 October 26, 2019
    * Yum yum yum! I gave up sugar a couple years ago, and sometimes u just need something!!! The taste is great. And I personally do not get a belly ache.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Covered Almonds, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 27, 2019
    * Excellent, much better than other brands Iíve tried!
    This review is specific to Chocolate Covered Almonds, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 18, 2019
    * These are delicious!
    This review is specific to Chocolate Covered Almonds, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 08, 2019
    * Tastes good but came completely melted even though I paid for them to be packed to prevent that problem. Maybe they should only be ordered in cooler weather!
    This review is specific to Chocolate Covered Almonds, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 22, 2019
    * Of course I miss chocolate on this keto diet, so finding Lily's has been a huge blessing. They manage to make the chocolate as good as the sugar based stuff, and this is another win -- a truly outstanding chocolate covered almond!

    I made the mistake of ordering this in hot weather, so wound up having to smash apart a melted blob on arrival, but the end result still tasted great! As a huge fan of Hershey bars with almonds, this is a great find!

    Will definitely order a lot more, once the summer is over.

    This review is specific to Chocolate Covered Almonds, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 07, 2019
    * These are really good and satisfies the chocolate and crunch craving without spiking my blood sugar or completely throwing my diet off. Will definitely be buying more.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Covered Almonds, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 25, 2019
    * Feels like you're cheating. So yummy!
    This review is specific to Chocolate Covered Almonds, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 08, 2019
    * I like them. They are the closest to the real thing and definitely satisfies the nut-covered chocolate craving. I will buy again. Make sure you get the thermal pack if during the summer months. I did...and they were still a tiny bit melty when they arrived...but still fine.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Covered Almonds, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 04, 2019
    * Omg. Sooooo delicious!! My only complaint is that on my second shipment, which was eight bags, they were wrapped so tightly in the foil, that it became one big ball. On the first shipment, I only got three bags and they arrived perfectly. Make sure you put them in the refrigerator for about two hours after you receive them.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Covered Almonds, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 11, 2019
    * These are fantastic! I only ordered one bag because I wanted to try them out. When I found out how good they were, I returned to order 10 more bags only to find that they are now out-of-stock! Bummer!! :(
    This review is specific to Chocolate Covered Almonds, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 11, 2019
    * Love these! I am a chocolate nut, but diabetes runs in my family. Have been trying to find something that is low or sugar free that doesn't taste horrible or leave a bad after-taste. These fill the bill. They are rather pricey, so I ration them out as a treat after my dinner. Hopefully as time goes on the price will go down a bit. Will purchase again.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Covered Almonds, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.