Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 May 18, 2019
    Reviewer: Linda in Arizona
    * This was a great sauce. Very good on chicken. I have other flavors of this brand also and will buy more.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 May 10, 2019
    Reviewer: MELISSA in North Carolina
    * Odd after taste I couldn't pin point it but did not like it at all threw it away
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 04, 2019
    Reviewer: Sherrie in Ohio
    * My husband is diabetic and we have never found a Honey Mustard, that he likes and this one, passes his taste and loves it. We will be purchasing it again. We have tried several of the barbecue sauces and he loves them all. Thank you for offering a good tasting product for diabetics.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 15, 2019
    Reviewer: Patricia in North Carolina
    * This product is delicious!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 15, 2019
    Reviewer: Michelle in Pennsylvania
    * This is delicious ... even kid approved! I've used it on sandwiches, dipping for chicken nuggets, dipping for my homemade pretzels - perfect!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 07, 2019
    Reviewer: Thomas in California
    * This is some really excellent honey mustard and it really helps when counting macros.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 07, 2019
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Love the creamy consistency and delicious taste. I love other G Hughes products and this new one did not disappoint. It fits easily within my macros.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 06, 2019
    Reviewer: Pauline in Georgia
    * I am a honey mustard lover-from salads to dipping it is my choice. This does not disappoint.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 05, 2019
    Reviewer: A guest
    * I thought it was very good. I will be buying more.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 05, 2019
    Reviewer: Brandon in Connecticut
    * A light drizzle is all I needed. Perfect sauce for prep friendly meals!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 05, 2019
    Reviewer: Marcia in Virginia
    * Not too sweet. Better than the sugar free sauce secret recipe I was using. What a fabulous product for those searching for sugar free condiments.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 18, 2019
    Reviewer: Leon in New York
    * Exactly what I was hoping for when I ordered this. It is absolutely delicious!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 17, 2019
    Reviewer: A guest
    * This honey mustard sauce is absolutely delicious! For someone following a low carb or keto diet, this is a must have! Love it!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 March 09, 2019
    Reviewer: A guest
    * Fast and secure service from Netrition but I didn't care for the flavor of this. Was just....odd tasting. I really like the BBQ and ketchup but not this.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.