Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1/5 November 18, 2019
    * Bad taste. Rice-based flour much better.
    Natural Heaven Veggie Pasta Noodles
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 November 17, 2019
    * Everything is worth a try. I just didn’t like this pasta substitute.
    This review is specific to Veggie Pasta Noodles, Spaghetti
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 05, 2019
    * We have really missed having lasagna. I bought a box and we are so amazed at how good the noodles were. Will definitely buy this again.
    This review is specific to Veggie Pasta Noodles, Lasagna
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 September 12, 2019
    * I was willing to try an alternative to pasta other than spaghetti squash and made a dish with marinara sauce for these faux noodles. The result was that I am happier using the squash. The spaghetti squash has a better consistency for my tastes. I bought three boxes and after trying one I gave the others to two people in my Weight Watchers meeting. I also feel the price is high for regular incorporation into my diet. I realize that the squash will remain my non-starch noodle of choice. I would recommend the product for a try at least. It just did not work for me.
    This review is specific to Veggie Pasta Noodles, Spaghetti
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 16, 2019
    * This is the best pasta yet. My husband said to get more of this as this one tasted the closest to real pasta. Worked fantastic with the sauce. Very easy to prepare.
    This review is specific to Veggie Pasta Noodles, Spaghetti
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 July 13, 2019
    * These taste like pickled artichokes. If you are expecting noodles or anything that taste like noodles you will be disappointed. If you like artichokes these will be great with lemon chicken.
    This review is specific to Veggie Pasta Noodles, Spaghetti
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 10, 2019
    * We made lasagna out of these and it turned out good. The pasta is not long like normal lasagna noodles but we used a 9 X 9 pan and we got 2 layers plus a few on top. It tastes nothing like normal pasta but we liked it anyway.
    This review is specific to Veggie Pasta Noodles, Lasagna
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 28, 2019
    * I really like these. They don't need to be cooked and they taste great but I'm concerned there is no preservative. Every other brand uses a citric acid to keep bacteria at bay.
    Natural Heaven Veggie Pasta Noodles
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 09, 2019
    * I made Weight Watcher's style Lasagna with these tonight. I just plugged my recipe into their recipe builder; came out to 5 sp a hearty serving. I would purchase these again

    It was delicious and probably will be even better tomorrow after the flavors meld in the fridge overnight...IF my husband doesn't polish it off first...maybe I will hide it..

    I've been a WW member now for almost four years with excellent success and maintenance. Weight Watchers...now called Wellness Works focuses primarily on low saturated fat and low sugar lifestyle.

    This review is specific to Veggie Pasta Noodles, Lasagna
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 31, 2019
    * OMG!! I made lasagna and it was pure heaven. And the next day, you’d swear you were eating regular pasta lasagna. The noodles just melted right into the sauce. Yum!!
    This review is specific to Veggie Pasta Noodles, Lasagna
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 May 03, 2019
    * The spaghetti version of these are fat, square actually, short 6 inch, noodles that are chewy. They do not taste like pasta. BUT...they do not taste like much of anything, which in Keto-land is a good thing. The result is a heap of stubby little pasta-looking noodles that serve as an excellent substrate for the best spag sauces you can dream up. They are almost guilt free and I have found no comparable product.

    Seems to me that if you can make noodles 6 inches long, you should be able to make them 12 to 14 inches long with a smaller diameter so that they actually resembled spaghetti. But, these will do.

    This review is specific to Veggie Pasta Noodles, Spaghetti
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 03, 2019
    * My husband and I love this pasta alternative. I made my lasagna and we didn't even notice the difference. The second day it was even better all the flavors melded together. This is great for our keto lifestyle.
    This review is specific to Veggie Pasta Noodles, Lasagna
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 02, 2019
    * Very good! I will definitely purchase these again! Since being on a low carb diet I haven't had spaghetti but with these Veggie pasta noodles I can once again have spaghetti!!
    This review is specific to Veggie Pasta Noodles, Spaghetti
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 02, 2019
    * Awesome!! Ordered the lasagna and used some no sugar added organic sauce. Made a nice lasagna. I must say that I expected a HUGE difference from regular lasagna. I couldn't believe how close to the original it came out. Doubling up on this order. New favorite product!! I can't add a picture but, I assure you that it looks like any other lasagna. No odd tastes. I think it could fool some into believing it is regular pasta. A+
    This review is specific to Veggie Pasta Noodles, Lasagna
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 March 28, 2019
    * I love hearts of palm but i wanted noodles
    This review is specific to Veggie Pasta Noodles, Spaghetti
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.