Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 October 28, 2019
    * Get these! They taste like ďFamous AmosĒ chocolate chip cookies. I almost ate the entire bag but it only would been 4 carbs total anyway!
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 October 18, 2019
    * I was not a fan of these. They are not bad but they didnít help with my sweet tooth. They are a size of a quarter and six is a serving. I could easily eat 12 of them. They are crunchy but just donít do enough for me.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 16, 2019
    * So delicious! A bit on the pricey side though.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 08, 2019
    * I love these cookies but they are expensive for the small amount in the package. Almost as deceiving as a bag of Lays.
    HighKey Snacks Keto Mini Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 29, 2019
    * Love the taste great for when you want that something sweet and crunchy. Will purchase these again. Recommend
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 21, 2019
    * So, so good taste like regular cookies. I could eat the whole bag!
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 September 16, 2019
    * These are good little cookies if you don't mind erythritol. I personally don't care for the "cooling effect" it gives but some don't mind that. Flavor was fine though.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 12, 2019
    * Closest thing to those little cookie critters I used to love. Buttery and a perfect little treat. 6 are 2 net carbs so itís a perfect snack/dessert! I love the chocolate chip flavor the best, brownie is nice too, donít love the snickerdoodle (I usually donít do that doesnít say much) but I rebuy these for the chocolate chip ones for sure.
    HighKey Snacks Keto Mini Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 02, 2019
    * So good. Nice flavor and texture. Just like a real chocolate chip cookie.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 02, 2019
    * These mini cookies are seriously delicious. I tried both varieties and they are equally good. That said, it takes about 4 or 5 minis to make a normal sized cookie, so you are getting about 2 or 3 "big" cookies in the package (not per serving). Taking that into consideration, the price is ridiculous. I'll continue to buy these, but will eat them sparingly. I might crush 2 or 3 packages to make a crust for cheesecake. Other than the price point, these cookies thoroughly deserve 5 stars for taste. Unfortunately, I couldn't overlook the quantity value aspect of this product, so I rated them lower than I would've liked to.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Snickerdoodle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 18, 2019
    * These mini cookies are very tasty. I have a hard time just having a half a bag. Good thing the bags are small. This is especially valuable in the summer humidity where the cookies stay fresh in unopened bags.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 28, 2019
    * Good cookies for a low carb snack.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 27, 2019
    * I've tried both the Chocolate Chip and the Snickerdoodles, and I honestly cannot decide which is my favorite. Let me just say that I wish these came in smaller, single-serving packets so I would not just sit and eat the ENTIRE BAG! They are that good. Yes, the chocolate chip cookies taste like Chips Ahoy. My niece tried them, also, and that's the first thing she said. I do not like Stevia. I do not like even the hint of Stevia. But in these cookies the sweetener blend is just perfect. No one sweetener takes over, in my opinion. I'll definitely be buying and recommending these cookies!
    HighKey Snacks Keto Mini Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 June 26, 2019
    * Couldn't wait to try these. I just rec'd my order and had one. Too sweet. On the positive side, I put them in the freezer and one will satisfy for a cookie craving. I'm not sure that I'd reorder tho b/c they are a bit too sweet.
    HighKey Snacks Keto Mini Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 18, 2019
    * I love these! They taste like Chips Ahoy! They are crunchy and very flavorful! They don't raise blood sugar which is so important!
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 June 17, 2019
    * Could be good but they have the cooling effect from the sugar alcohol use. This distracts me and makes them less tasty.
    This review is specific to Keto Mini Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.