Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 2/5 September 30, 2020
    * I like most of Lily's sweets, but these were awful. They have a very strong flavor of chicory (coffee) that overwhelms the peanut butter and makes them bitter. I hate coffee so this was a huge disappointment to me. The chocolate is hard and waxy and the peanut butter is not al all creamy.
    This review is specific to Peanut Butter Cups, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 07, 2020
    * These are not going to taste like Reeseís cups ITS NOT FULL OF SUGAR. So that being said these are delicious...I only tried the milk chocolate ones canít vouch for the dark chocolate one .... it helps with your craving... I dono why people donít like them I would buy them again.
    This review is specific to Peanut Butter Cups, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 June 24, 2020
    * These were okay, not bad and certainly help when you have a craving. There was a slight aftertaste from the sugar alternative, but it wasn't too strong. There are not many peanut butter cups in the bag, so definitely pricey. Did I hate them? No. Would I eat them again? Yes. But I wouldn't rush out to buy them.
    This review is specific to Peanut Butter Cups, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 14, 2020
    * Love these, Iíve tried many sugar free peanut butter cups over the years....these are the only ones I like.
    This review is specific to Peanut Butter Cups, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 April 10, 2020
    * A bit chalky but will do in a pinch.
    This review is specific to Peanut Butter Cups, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 March 12, 2020
    * I was so disappointed in these. I have used other Lilyís products with good results. The chocolate was too bitter and hard, with a waxy texture. The PB center was too small and had no taste. Will not buy these again.
    Lily's Sweets Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 January 26, 2020
    * they ok
    This review is specific to Peanut Butter Cups, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 10, 2020
    * Love them. And no rose in blood sugar
    This review is specific to Peanut Butter Cups, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 December 10, 2019
    * The peanut butter center was a little bit dry; but a good compliment to the dark chocolate.
    Lily's Sweets Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 September 07, 2019
    * These are not like regular PB cups at all. I was so excited for these but kinda let down. The chocolate is very hard and there isnít much of a PB center. If you are craving a Pb cup I am not sure these would help really. Youíre better off making your own, especially since t(see are pretty expensive for how many you get.
    Lily's Sweets Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 03, 2019
    * I thought these were absolutely delicious! I have bought multiple bags of them enjoyed every bite! I highly recommend !!
    This review is specific to Peanut Butter Cups, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 17, 2019
    * I had to write a review because I was in shock at all of the low ratings for these peanut butter cups. I bought these as I was looking for keto friendly sweets knowing Iíd be craving something yummy at night! I was blown away with how delicious these were! The dark chocolate is rich and the peanut butter is just the perfect compliment to the chocolate- not too bitter and not too sweet. I nibble mine to stretch it out to several bites because I just enjoy them so much. If feels like I'm cheating on my diet- but Iím not!! Give these a try for yourself. I will say the ONLY area for improvement is the price. I paid $7 for these, and though I will buy again because they are delicious, Iíll be grimacing as I ring it up.
    This review is specific to Peanut Butter Cups, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 August 03, 2019
    * Love the brand and its ethos but these chocolates were bland! I purchased these form overseas as I was pretty eager to try them, high hope but these fell short. Next time I will just spread my own peanut butter onto chocolate. Lily's Sweets, please improve these!
    This review is specific to Peanut Butter Cups, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 July 19, 2019
    * I was very disappointed as I love Lilyís products- itís the only chocolate I eat. I love peanut butter and chocolate and make my own peanut butter chocolate eggs using Lilyís. The chocolate tasted waxy, the peanut butter tasteless and gritty. I wonít be purchasing again.
    This review is specific to Peanut Butter Cups, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 July 12, 2019
    * I Really wanted to like these since I prefer milk chocolateto dark chocolate. I was so excited to find these. I often buy Lilly's dark chocolate chips and bars. These were such a disappointment on so man levels I don't know how they got them past product testing stage. There were several things I disliked. 1. Price is too steep for so few pieces. 2.The candy pices weres too small. 3.Chocolate coating had a waxy taste and texture. 4 The peanut butter center tasted unsweetened and had little flavor. 5. Nothing about them was remotely sweet. I hope the new milk chocolate chips I bought are better then these.
    This review is specific to Peanut Butter Cups, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 July 11, 2019
    * I'm such a Lily's fan! But these were just awful. I was so bummed because they also weren't cheap :(
    This review is specific to Peanut Butter Cups, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 July 06, 2019
    * Love Lilyís chocolate, but I donít like these!! These have a very strange flavor in the peanut butter. Almost the flavor of alcohol. Try the chocolate covered peanuts instead. They are great!
    This review is specific to Peanut Butter Cups, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 June 24, 2019
    * I was stoked to find Lilyís Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups at my local store today. I popped one open in the car and holy delicious, Batman - it was amazing!

    About 20-25 minutes later, my intestines start churning. I didnít really pay it much attention. A few minutes go by and all of the sudden, my insides sound like a Gatlin gun being cranked during the Civil War. I canít possibly ignore it. Iím mildly uncomfortable, and then, just when I think my bubble guts are calming down...

    I ripped a fart so loud and dramatic that it sounded like I had a Whale Songs station on in my car. It went on for what felt like hours. Had I been in a canyon with an echo, it probably wouldíve continued for days. It was like an out-of-booty experience, sitting there listening to My Fart Will Go On. I immediately had to double-check to make sure I didnít actually poop in my pants.

    I was bewildered. What couldíve caused such ferocious flatulence? What couldíve betrayed my insides like that? I glanced at the back of the Lilyís bag, and there, written in tiny, mocking words: CHICORY ROOT FIBER

    Ahh, chicory root fiber, my arch nemesis. We meet again. You fooled me for a while when I was eating Dannon 000 yogurt and made me think that the probiotics were really just having a party in my colon when it was really YOU. And now, youíve tainted one of the new joys I just discovered.

    Itís 6 hours later and Iím lying in bed. The dogs have both abandoned ship. They stood the songs of my intestines as long as they could, then they both gave me looks of disgust and headed to the safe refuge of the couch. Thank goodness my husband works nights or else heíd probably end up sleeping in his car. Itís rough.

    Let my tale be one of caution. And if chicory root fiber doesnít bother you, donít rub it in or else Iíll find you and fart on you.

    This review is specific to Peanut Butter Cups, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 10, 2019
    * I just ordered these and ripped open the bag with excitement to have a keto friendly peanut butter cup. THEY ARE DELICIOUS! They are exactly what a low carb candy should be, filling enough not to want more than the serving size and sweet enough to curve a craving. Serving size was 2, but I was more than content with just 1! The peanut butter and chocolate had no aftertaste and better than most regular non-Reese's pb cups. It frustrates me when people say that low carb products aren't good as if they are comparing it to refined sugar and flour, of course it is going taste different so your expectations should be different too! I definitely give these a 10 and I just asked my friend to order me another bag when she places her Netrition order tonight!
    This review is specific to Peanut Butter Cups, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 May 24, 2019
    * These are just okay. If you are Keto, the Slim Fast peanut butter cups are actually better. I had high hopes for these because I really like Lily's chocolate, but it just wasn't sweet enough for me. I would have thought it would have been sweeter with Erythritol AND Stevia in them, but just not sweet enough for my taste.
    This review is specific to Peanut Butter Cups, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.