Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 July 23, 2020
    * Delicious! All the flavors are good, and you cannot tell these are sugar free! Same texture and flavor as the sugar variety. Love these!!
    Albanese World's Best Sugar Free 12 Flavor Gummi Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 08, 2020
    * I love the flavors and the softness of the gummy bears. You cannot tell these are sugarless!
    Albanese World's Best Sugar Free 12 Flavor Gummi Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 July 08, 2020
    * The flavor is GREAT but oh such stomach problems after. Horrible. Can't do the alcohol sugars.
    Albanese World's Best Sugar Free 12 Flavor Gummi Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 03, 2020
    * Sooooooooooo good!!!!!
    Albanese World's Best Sugar Free 12 Flavor Gummi Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 17, 2020
    * I really do enjoy these, as I am on keto.
    Albanese World's Best Sugar Free 12 Flavor Gummi Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 17, 2020
    * I love gummy bears! I was recently diagnosed with diabetes, I have tried A LOT and I mean a lot of sugar free candy. These are by far the best! They taste just like the originals version! I would highly recommend this product!
    Albanese World's Best Sugar Free 12 Flavor Gummi Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 05, 2020
    * Taste as good a real Sugar gummies!
    Albanese World's Best Sugar Free 12 Flavor Gummi Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 16, 2019
    * Very tasty. I love all of the flavors.
    Albanese World's Best Sugar Free 12 Flavor Gummi Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.